english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Mont Dore

Mont Dore/F


1. Marcel Tarrés/FMartini[MK56-01]--1. gr. E
2. Christian Debias/FMartini F2[-]--2. gr. E
3. Daniel Boccard/FMartini F2[-]--3. gr. E
4. Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206 BMW[_SC206-F-d]--1. gr. C3
5. Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini[059-S289]--2. gr. C3
6. Marc Regal/FMartini F2[-]--4. gr. E
7. Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES902]--3. gr. C3
8. Patrick Dupuis/FLucchini[050-S288]--4. gr. C3
9. Boulanger/Martini F2[-]--5. gr. E
10. Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust[001/Faust/]--5. gr. C3


KL Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]- N
KL Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra[19712/90]- N
KL Bernard Etienne Grobot/FFord Sierra Cosworth[-]1. gr. N
KL Jean-Louis Reboul/FPorsche 935[-]1. gr. F
KL Michel Pignard/FFord RS 500[-]1. gr. A
KL Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra[-]3. gr. N
KL Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]5. gr. A
KL Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra[-]5. gr. N

Did not classified

? Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/HU102]- C3
ST Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]3. gr. A
ST Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]2. gr. A

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz