english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

26. Coppa Bruno Carotti



1. Mauro Nesti/IOsella BMW[PA9-142/86]05:55,8091. gr. C3
2. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella BMW[-]06:01,2392. gr. C3
3. Ezio Baribbi/IOsella BMW[PA9-135/85]06:01,3493. gr. C3
4. Herbert Stenger/DSachs Sprint BMW[ES902]06:07,3404. gr. C3
5. Pasquale Irlando/IOsella BMW[-]06:12,7605. gr. C3
6. "Ricky"/IOsella BMW[-]06:13,7896. gr. C3
7. Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust BMW[001/Faust/]06:14,8807. gr. C3
8. Walter Pedrazza/APRC BMW[M91-03]06:15,2198. gr. C3
9. "Paolo Lara"/IOsella PA9/90[-]06:21,6609. gr. C3
10. Franz Schreiner/AStenger PRC[ES891]06:27,10010. gr. C3
11. Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]06:53,9891. gr. A
12. Nello Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]06:57,8401. gr. B
13. Maurizio Iacoangeli/IBMW M3[-]06:58,4192. gr. A
14. Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[49501605/91]07:01,7103. gr. A
15. Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:03,2991. gr. N
16. Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta HF Integrale[-]07:04,3904. gr. A
17. Franco Cinelli/IBogani Alfa Romeo[-]07:04,5801. gr. CN
18. "Francisco"/IOsella[-]07:04,80011. gr. C3
19. Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:08,0102. gr. N
20. "Susy"/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:11,6193. gr. N
21. Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]07:19,0704. gr. N
22. Bernardo Persia/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:20,6405. gr. N
23. Luca Cappellari/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:21,6106. gr. N
24. Ildo Gonfiotti/IOsella PA8[-]07:22,2702. gr. CN
25. Peter Moczar/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:25,7907. gr. N
26. Otakar Krámský/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:27,6208. gr. N
27. "Ramirez"/IOsella[-]07:28,48012. gr. C3
28. Luca Pacini/IGi.Pi[-]07:31,81013. gr. C3
29. Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:36,2009. gr. N
30. A. Tommasi/IRenault 5 Turbo[-]07:37,1102. gr. B
31. "Giuseppe"/IAlfa Romeo 75[-]07:40,2205. gr. A
32. Renzo Ingrassia/IRenault 5GT Turbo[-]07:41,67010. gr. N
33. Janos Klink/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:42,88011. gr. N
34. Marco Poponi/IVw Golf Gti[-]07:43,4006. gr. A
35. C. Canneori/IAlfa Romeo 33[-]07:44,3907. gr. A
36. A. Scellini/IBMW M3[-]07:49,36012. gr. N
37. Fernando Antinozzi/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:53,88013. gr. N
38. Claudio Giobbi/IPeugeot 309 Gti[-]07:54,94014. gr. N
39. Luigino Ciogli/IAlfa Romeo Sprint[-]07:56,1008. gr. A
40. Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[19712/90]07:57,98015. gr. N
41. Attilio Salvatori/IOpel Kadett[-]07:58,91016. gr. N
42. Lucio Giosia/IBellasi[-]08:00,23014. gr. C3
43. Fabrizio Torbi/IOpel Kadett[-]08:03,66017. gr. N
44. Francesco Loiacono/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]08:04,24018. gr. N
45. A. Scardamaglia/IPeugeot 309 Gti[-]08:06,49019. gr. N
46. Riccardo Torchia/IOpel Manta[-]08:09,2709. gr. A
47. Alberto Pruni/IAlfa Romeo Sprint[-]08:11,72010. gr. A
48. C. Santini/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]08:13,26020. gr. N
49. Guerrini/Renault Clio Coppa[-]08:15,7801. gr. SS
50. Fabrizio Fogliani/IPeugeot 205[-]08:16,15011. gr. A
51. E. Petrucci/IPeugeot 309 Gti[-]08:16,44021. gr. N
52. Renzo Pellegrini/IBmw 635CSi[-]08:17,61012. gr. A
53. Fabrizio Fattorini/IPeugeot 205[-]08:20,78022. gr. N
54. Walter Russo/IPeugeot 205[-]08:21,39023. gr. N
55. Paolo Angelini/IPeugeot 205[-]08:21,54024. gr. N
56. Bruno Santuccione/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]08:23,66025. gr. N
57. Luigi Foschi/IOpel Manta[-]08:26,42013. gr. A
58. Bruno Grifoni/IPeugeot 205[-]08:26,45026. gr. N
59. Antonio Forti/IPeugeot 205[-]08:29,27027. gr. N
60. Gaetano Alicata/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]08:33,12014. gr. A
61. Giovanni Di Stefano/IPeugeot 205[-]08:34,69028. gr. N
62. Giancarlo Ubaldi/IFord Escort T[-]08:35,88015. gr. A
63. Gionni Ciancetta/IPeugeot 205[-]08:37,08029. gr. N
64. Claudio Palma/IPeugeot 205[-]08:39,42030. gr. N
65. S. De Angelis/IPeugeot 205[-]08:40,15031. gr. N
66. Mario Schiavone/IPeugeot 205[-]08:41,74032. gr. N
67. Giuseppe Ramacci/IPeugeot 309 Gti[-]08:42,14033. gr. N
68. Donato Telesca/IPeugeot 205[-]08:44,49016. gr. A
69. Santacruz/IPeugeot 205[-]08:50,56034. gr. N
70. C. Vivio/IPeugeot 205[-]08:50,57035. gr. N
71. Domanico/Renault 5GT Turbo[-]08:50,67036. gr. N
72. Roberto Chiavaroli/IPeugeot 205[-]08:51,76037. gr. N
73. Gianluca De Camilis/IPeugeot 205[-]08:53,14038. gr. N
74. Giovanni Cuccioloni/IId[-]08:53,47039. gr. N
75. F. De Angelis/IPeugeot 205[-]08:53,57040. gr. N
76. Antonello Cavalcanti/IPeugeot 205[-]08:59,13041. gr. N
77. Albanucci/Peugeot 205[-]09:05,37042. gr. N
78. G. Konigsberg/IHonda Civic Hrx[-]09:27,9803. gr. B
79. C. De Felici/IFiat Uno 70[-]09:59,71017. gr. A


Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz