english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra - EHC/P

Atandance: 150000
slunečno, větrno


1. 1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]04:02,33502:00,7821. gr. C3
2. 2Herbert Stenger/DES Sachs C3 Sprint[ES902]04:07,91202:02,9252. gr. C3
3. 4Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]04:12,57602:04,8943. gr. C3
4. 11Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust BMW[001/Faust/]04:15,38502:07,6254. gr. C3
5. 9Leif Buttenhoff/ELola BMW[T292/HU41]04:22,93802:11,3075. gr. C3
6. 15Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra RS500[-]04:33,47702:15,4651. gr. A
7. 16Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]04:34,78602:15,3262. gr. A
8. 26Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]04:43,24302:21,5923. gr. A
9. 17Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:43,85502:21,5464. gr. A
10. 51Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:48,81602:24,0261. gr. N
11. 50Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]04:50,17702:24,4322. gr. N
12. 46Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:53,30402:25,9453. gr. N
13. 27Jorge Felix/PBMW M3[-]05:00,51802:27,1665. gr. A
14. 21Antonio Salvador/PBMW 635CSi[-]05:01,60002:29,621- A
15. 47Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:07,93702:33,2004. gr. N
16. 54Antonio Baptista/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:15,69502:37,3555. gr. N
17. 30Gerhard Pölzl/APeugeot 205GTi[-]05:16,21602:36,9136. gr. A
18. 37Joao Taveira/PToyota Corolla[-]05:24,47302:40,2807. gr. A
19. 35Miguel Couceiro/PToyota Corolla[-]05:25,64402:42,2838. gr. A
20. 53Jose Reis/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:27,43202:43,4286. gr. N
21. 31Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault Clio 16S[-]05:27,83102:42,8999. gr. A
22. 19José Fernandes/PToyota Celica 4x4[-]05:28,11802:43,88510. gr. A
23. 28Ligia Albuquerque/PMercedes-Benz[-]05:28,24302:43,965- A
24. 43Luis Novoa/PCitroen AX Sport[-]05:30,46302:44,973- A
25. 32Rui Costa/PRenault Clio 16V[-]05:30,77102:45,308- A
26. 20Artur Moreira/PBMW 635CSi[-]05:32,04302:44,201- A
27. 41Guilherme Castro/PCitroen AX Sport[-]05:32,13702:45,846- A
28. 52Pedro Estrella/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]05:32,84702:46,1837. gr. N
29. 42Joao Andrade/PCitroen AX Sport[-]05:34,04202:46,203- A
30. 44Batista Da Silva/PCitroen AX Sport[-]05:37,02102:47,241- A
31. 29Alberto Azevedo/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]05:40,45702:49,603- A
32. 38Francisco Alvim/PToyota Corolla Coupe[-]05:48,36402:53,044- A
33. 33Beltcho Milev/BGLada VAZ[-]05:58,58202:58,723- A
34. 40Miguel Lacerda/PCitroen AX Sport[-]06:01,21402:58,756- A
35. 39Manuel J.S.O. Miranda/PCitroen AX Sport[-]06:06,02903:02,578- A
36. 59Luis Moniz/PŠkoda Favorit[-]06:23,14903:11,1138. gr. N

Did not classified

DQ24Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]004:43,306--- A
DQ23Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]004:36,549--- A
DQ25Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]004:41,279--- A


ST3Aitor Zabaleta/ELola Emec[T298/Spain]0----- C3
ST5Helmut Kirchmeyer/DOsella PA9[-]0----- C3
ST6Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9[-]0----- C3
ST7Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola BMW[-]0----- C3
ST8Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S289[-]0----- C3
ST10Renzo Napione/ILucchini S288[-]0----- C3
ST12Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra RS500[-]0----- A
ST22Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW 635CSi Hartge[-]0----- A


1Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]Team Espana Montanha1C3KL
2Herbert Stenger/DES Sachs C3 Sprint[ES902]Sachs Sporting Team2C3KL
3Aitor Zabaleta/ELola Emec[T298/Spain]Team Espana MontanhaC3ST
4Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]Team Espana Montanha3C3KL
5Helmut Kirchmeyer/DOsella PA9[-]König MotorsportC3ST
6Joan Casanovas Vinyes/ANDOsella PA9[-]TMTC3ST
7Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola BMW[-]Team Espana MontanhaC3ST
8Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S289[-]Darbellay MotorsportC3ST
9Leif Buttenhoff/ELola BMW[T292/HU41]Team Espana Montanha5C3KL
10Renzo Napione/ILucchini S288[-]Darbellay MotorsportC3ST
11Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust BMW[001/Faust/]MSC Straubing4C3KL
12Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra RS500[-]Wolf Racing Ford CharouzAST
15Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra RS500[-]TPM Motorsport6AKL
16Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS500[-]Gianfranco7AKL
17Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]9AKL
19José Fernandes/PToyota Celica 4x4[-]AKL
20Artur Moreira/PBMW 635CSi[-]AKL
21Antonio Salvador/PBMW 635CSi[-]AKL
22Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW 635CSi Hartge[-]AST
23Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]ADQ
24Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]Team Espana MontanhaADQ
25Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]Team Espana MontanhaADQ
26Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]8AKL
27Jorge Felix/PBMW M3[-]AKL
28Ligia Albuquerque/PMercedes-Benz[-]AKL
29Alberto Azevedo/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]AKL
30Gerhard Pölzl/APeugeot 205GTi[-]AKL
31Carlos Manuel Barata/PRenault Clio 16S[-]AKL
32Rui Costa/PRenault Clio 16V[-]AKL
33Beltcho Milev/BGLada VAZ[-]AKL
35Miguel Couceiro/PToyota Corolla[-]AKL
37Joao Taveira/PToyota Corolla[-]AKL
38Francisco Alvim/PToyota Corolla Coupe[-]AKL
39Manuel J.S.O. Miranda/PCitroen AX Sport[-]AKL
40Miguel Lacerda/PCitroen AX Sport[-]AKL
41Guilherme Castro/PCitroen AX Sport[-]AKL
42Joao Andrade/PCitroen AX Sport[-]AKL
43Luis Novoa/PCitroen AX Sport[-]AKL
44Batista Da Silva/PCitroen AX Sport[-]AKL
46Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Team Espana MontanhaNKL
47Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
50Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra Cosworth[11545/90]Wolf Racing Ford CharouzNKL
51Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra Cosworth[-]10NKL
52Pedro Estrella/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
53Jose Reis/PRenault 5GT Turbo[-]NKL
54Antonio Baptista/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]NKL
59Luis Moniz/PŠkoda Favorit[-]NKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz