english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Jaizkibel - EHC/E

Last update: 2008-01-01


1. Andres Vilariňo/ELola[T298/HU102]06:03,6301. gr. C3
2. Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola T298[T298/Spain]--2. gr. C3
3. Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]--3. gr. C3
4. Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9[PA9-125/84]--4. gr. C3
5. Herbert Stenger/DSachs Sprint[ES902]--5. gr. C3

Others (Classified)

KL Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]0----1. gr. A
KL Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra[-]0----1. gr. N
KL Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra[-]0----2. gr. N
KL Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]0----2. gr. A
KL Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra[11545/90]0----3. gr. N
KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]0----3. gr. A
KL Juan L. Sarasola/ERenault R5 GT[-]0----4. gr. N
KL Manuel Gonzales/EFord Sierra[-]0----4. gr. A
KL Aitor Barinaga/ERenault R5 GT[-]0----5. gr. N
KL Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra[GABEKB99275]0----5. gr. A
KL Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]0----6. gr. N
KL Fco. Javier Ortuzar/EOpel Corsa[-]0----6. gr. A
KL Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]0----7. gr. N
KL Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW 635 CSi[-]0----7. gr. A
KL Gerhard Pölzl/APeugeot 205[-]0----8. gr. A
KL Ignazio San Miguel/EPeugeot 205[-]0----8. gr. N
KL Enrique Arevalo/ERenault Turbo[-]0----9. gr. A
KL Juan C. Santamaria/ERenault R5 GT[-]0----9. gr. N
KL Alex Martiarena/EFiat[-]0----10. gr. A
KL Luis A. Liceaga/EVW[-]0----10. gr. N

Did not classified

AB17Otakar Krámský/CZFord Sierra[-]0----- Nphoto


ST Leif Buttenhoff/ELola BMW[T292/HU41]0----- C3photo


Andres Vilariňo/ELola[T298/HU102]C3KL
Joan Dabad Vinyes/ANDFord Sierra[-]NKL
Francisco Gutierrez/EFord Sierra[-]NKL
Antonín Charouz/CZFord Sierra[11545/90]NKL
Juan L. Sarasola/ERenault R5 GT[-]NKL
Aitor Barinaga/ERenault R5 GT[-]NKL
Roberto Di Giuseppe/IFord Sierra[-]NKL
Günther Borzek/DBMW M3[-]NKL
Ignazio San Miguel/EPeugeot 205[-]NKL
Juan C. Santamaria/ERenault R5 GT[-]NKL
Luis A. Liceaga/EVW[-]NKL
Leif Buttenhoff/ELola BMW[T292/HU41]C3ST
Alex Martiarena/EFiat[-]AKL
Enrique Arevalo/ERenault Turbo[-]AKL
Gerhard Pölzl/APeugeot 205[-]AKL
Luis Fuertes Martinez/ELola T298[T298/Spain]C3KL
Francisco Pancho Egozkue/EOsella PA12[PA12-06]C3KL
Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9[PA9-125/84]C3KL
Herbert Stenger/DSachs Sprint[ES902]C3KL
Iňaki Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]AKL
Xavier Riera/EBMW M3[-]AKL
Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]AKL
Manuel Gonzales/EFord Sierra[-]AKL
Josef Venc/CZFord Sierra[GABEKB99275]AKL
Fco. Javier Ortuzar/EOpel Corsa[-]AKL
Michel Lamiscarre/FBMW 635 CSi[-]AKL
17Otakar Krámský/CZFord Sierra[-]NAB

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz