english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. Heinz Steiner/CHMartini BMW[MK77-01]0---
2. Karl Fischlin/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]0---
3. Martin Krisam jr./DOsella BMW[PA20S-02/94]0---


KL34Helmut Bross/DSpice Ford[-]- photo
KL Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97EM_]-
KL Jaroslav Vorel/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[S95-01]-
KL Beat Kohler/CHPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]-
KL33Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC Mugen[SC97/98-011]- photo
KL Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S98-004]-
KL Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]-
KL Peter Hartmann/DURD BMW[C03-7-497]-
KL Ruedi Jauslin/CHLucchini BMW[055-SN89]-
KL Josef Pfyl/CHDebora Alfa Romeo[C393-Grosjean]-
KL3Gebhard Zeller/DPRC BMW[S94-02]-
KL Andreas Tandl/APRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]-


AB Manfred Baumgartner/DLucchini BMW[-]-
AB Ralph Baumann/DPRC Opel[S98-014/012]-
AB Vlastimil Matouš/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-03]-
AB Roland Mittländer/DArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-133-C3]-
AB Rainer Fink/DPRC BMW[SC98]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz