english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

FRC Goldpokal Rennen - Hockenheim



1. 6Heinz Steiner/CHMartini Mk77[MK77-01]1920:29,640- CN
2. 1Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20S[PA20S-02/94]1920:34,430- CN
3. 12Rainer Fink/DPRC BMW[SC98]1921:15,950-
4. 2Karl Fischlin/CHMartini Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]1921:16,240-
5. 3Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S95-02]1820:34,960-
6. 77Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC Mugen[SC97/98-011]1820:38,720-
7. 4Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ BMW[C97-002]1820:52,050-
8. 7Walter Fuchs/CHPRC BMW[S97-001]1821:18,370-
9. 35Fredy Kueng/CHArgo JM21 Alfa Romeo[JM21-134-C3]1821:18,730-
10. 39Gerhard Ludwig/DArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-133-C3]1821:20,170-
11. 37Max Geiser/CHLucchini Alfa Romeo[077-SP90]1821:25,340-
12. 32Jaroslav Vorel/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[S95-01]1720:41,820-
13. 56Ralph Baumann/DPRC Opel[S98-014/012]1721:27,330-


Did not classified

AB38Beat Kohler/CHPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]-
AB76Peter Hartmann/DURD BMW[C03-7-497]-
AB71Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97EM_]-
AB10Josef Pfyl/CHArgo PRC BMW[PRC883-052]-
AB33Vlastimil Matouš/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-03]-
AB8Andreas Tandl/APRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]-
AB5Ruedi Seher/DPRC BMW[S96et95-01]-
NS74Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ Mugen[C97-001]-
NS51Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S98-004]-
NS34Dalibor Nerad/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]-
NS9Gebhard Zeller/DPRC BMW[S94-02]-
NS75Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz