english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

National Rundstreckenrennen Dijon-Prenois




1. 59Karl Fischlin/CHMartini Mk.66 Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]1520:46,590- CN
2. 55Andreas Tandl/APRC BMW[S96-01/S94-004]1520:48,350- CN
3. 53Walter Fuchs/CHPRC BMW[S97-001]1521:20,700- CN
4. 57Erich Weber/APRC BMW[S95-02]1521:23,550- CN
5. 54Josef Pfyl/CHDebora Alfa Romeo[C393-Grosjean]1521:49,200- CN
6. 69Max Geiser/CHLucchini Alfa Romeo[077-SP90]1522:09,960- CN
7. 88Josef Binder/CHArgo JM Chevrolet[JM19D-128-C2]1421:19,820- C
8. 71Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-139-C3]1421:23,400- CN
9. 68Beat Kohler/CHPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]1421:26,820- CN
10. 66Vlastimil Matouš/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-03]1421:27,270- CNphoto
11. 83Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]1421:32,270- C3
12. 61Gebhard Zeller/DPRC BMW[S94-02]1421:35,980- CN
13. 76Peter Hartmann/DURD BMW[C03-7-497]1421:41,870- C3photo
14. 75Franz Tandl/APRC Opel[S98-004]1320:53,630- CNphoto
15. 77Bruno Baur/CHTiga SC81[-]1321:08,850- Sports
16. 72Stephan Bockhorn/CHLucchini P2[-]1321:46,470- CN


Did not classified

AB65Jaroslav Vorel/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[S95-01]- CNphoto
AB60Christian Grosjean/CHOsella BMW[-]- CN
AB63Yann Pillonel/CHLucchini SP390[-]- CN
AB84Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC Mugen[SC97/98-011]- C3
AB81Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC BMW[SC97EM_]- C3photo
AB62Ruedi Seher/DPRC BMW[S96et95-01]- CN
AK85Florian Schnitzenbaumer/APRC Mugen[S97-01]- C3photo
AK51Martin Krisam jr./DOsella BMW[PA20S-02/94]- CNphoto
AK56Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ BMW[C97-002]- CN
NS82Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ Mugen[C97-001]- C3
NS52Heinz Steiner/CHMartini Mk.77[MK77-01]- CN
NS58Kurt Iseli/CHOsella Alfa Romeo[PA20S-11/94]- CN
NS80Hansmarkus Huber/CHLola T290[-]- C3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz