english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Lahr (Kurs)



1. Karl Fischlin/CH[MK66-01]0--1. gr. CN/2
2. Pierre-Alain Baudet/CH[-]0--2. gr. CN/2
3. Uwe Wolpert/D[Debora-UWR-1_]0--1. gr. CN/4
4. Hermann Ehrat/CH[S96-01/S94-004]0--2. gr. CN/4
5. Max Geiser/CH[077-SP90]0--3. gr. CN/2
6. Fredy Kueng/CH[JM21-134-C3]0--4. gr. CN/2
7. Ruedi Jauslin/CH[055-SN89]0--5. gr. CN/2
8. Bernhard Wissler/D[-]0--6. gr. CN/2
9. Kurt Iseli/CH[-]0--7. gr. CN/2
10. Kurt Buess/CH[-]0--1. gr. Sports


KL Martin Krisam jr./D[C03-89-891]1. gr. C3+2.0
KL Thomas Brenneisen/D[-]2. gr. Sports
KL Emanuel Pedrazza/A[PRC_]8. gr. CN/2


AB Heinrich Fischer/D[M92-05_]- C3-2.0

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz