english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives


Gaisberg - EHC/A

Lenght: 8.6 km


1. 95Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[910-034]07:23,72003:41,5401. gr. P
2. 90Dieter Quester/ABMW Monti[T120_M]07:34,60003:45,9902. gr. Pphoto
3. 96Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[909-02]07:50,31003:52,7003. gr. Pphoto
4. 78Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[906-127]08:13,81004:05,2701. gr. S
5. 79Ruedi Lins/APorsche Carrera 6[-]08:14,10004:05,1802. gr. S
6. 93Manfred Liebl/DBMW RS[-]08:16,37004:07,3104. gr. P
7. 61Peter Peter/APorsche Carrera 6[-]08:40,24004:17,6303. gr. S
8. 51Holger Zarges/DPorsche 911T[-]08:46,21004:21,5301. gr. GT
9. 50Malte Huth/DPorsche 911T[-]08:53,20004:25,9302. gr. GT
10. 1Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2002 Schnitzer[-]08:53,60004:26,7501. gr. TW
11. 15Spartaco Dini/IAlfa Romeo GTA[AR61305565]09:06,53004:33,2202. gr. TW
12. 84Willy König/DFerrari[-]09:06,63004:32,2004. gr. S
13. 3Sepp Mayer/DBMW 2002[-]09:11,92004:34,9103. gr. TW
14. 76Karl Federhofer/DAbarth OT[-]09:15,29004:37,5305. gr. S
15. 5Siegfried Pust/APorsche 911[-]09:16,38004:37,1804. gr. TW
16. 4Remi Peterelli/CHPorsche 911[-]09:23,73004:38,8805. gr. TW
17. 14Klaus Reisch/AAlfa Romeo GTA[-]09:25,27004:41,0606. gr. TW
18. 71Alfred Krohe/DAbarth OT[-]09:25,94004:41,9206. gr. S
19. 94Klaus Sterzinger/APorsche RS[-]09:28,54004:44,0905. gr. P
20. 52Hans Schachner/APorsche 911S[-]09:32,05004:44,6603. gr. GT
21. 24Martin Forster/DBMC Morris Cooper[-]09:39,00004:46,8807. gr. TW
22. 22Lambert Hofer/ABMC Cooper[-]09:45,77004:52,2508. gr. TW
23. 75Karl Schafranek/AAbarth[-]09:56,62004:54,6607. gr. S
24. 23Leopold von Bayern/DBMC Cooper[-]09:57,60004:57,4609. gr. TW
25. 26Johann Abt/DFiat Abarth[-]09:59,72004:59,36010. gr. TW
26. 17Oskar Mras/ALotus Cortina[-]10:04,06005:01,37011. gr. TW
27. 88Willi Forkel/DFord Shelby[-]10:10,28005:03,9608. gr. S
28. 40Heinz Liedl/DSteyr Puch[-]10:22,57005:10,24012. gr. TW
29. 34Hans Sommer/AAustin Cooper[-]10:25,81005:11,68013. gr. TW
30. 26Harald Neuschler/ABMC Cooper[-]10:40,54005:19,87014. gr. TW
31. 37Ewald Pauli/DNSU TTS[-]10:41,66005:20,00015. gr. TW
32. 10Walter Kritzinger/AAlfa Romeo[-]10:44,96005:21,76016. gr. TW
33. 42Karl Wendlinger/ASteyr Puch[-]10:48,92005:23,96017. gr. TW
34. 33Arthur Josl/ANSU TTS[-]10:49,72005:23,93018. gr. TW
35. 41Hans Fink/ASteyr Puch[-]10:58,18005:26,68019. gr. TW

Did not start

NS95Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[90901]0----- Pphoto


1Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2002 Schnitzer[-]TWKL
3Sepp Mayer/DBMW 2002[-]TWKL
4Remi Peterelli/CHPorsche 911[-]TWKL
5Siegfried Pust/APorsche 911[-]TWKL
10Walter Kritzinger/AAlfa Romeo[-]TWKL
14Klaus Reisch/AAlfa Romeo GTA[-]TWKL
15Spartaco Dini/IAlfa Romeo GTA[AR61305565]TWKL
17Oskar Mras/ALotus Cortina[-]TWKL
22Lambert Hofer/ABMC Cooper[-]TWKL
23Leopold von Bayern/DBMC Cooper[-]TWKL
24Martin Forster/DBMC Morris Cooper[-]TWKL
26Johann Abt/DFiat Abarth[-]TWKL
26Harald Neuschler/ABMC Cooper[-]TWKL
33Arthur Josl/ANSU TTS[-]TWKL
34Hans Sommer/AAustin Cooper[-]TWKL
37Ewald Pauli/DNSU TTS[-]TWKL
40Heinz Liedl/DSteyr Puch[-]TWKL
41Hans Fink/ASteyr Puch[-]TWKL
42Karl Wendlinger/ASteyr Puch[-]TWKL
50Malte Huth/DPorsche 911T[-]GTKL
51Holger Zarges/DPorsche 911T[-]GTKL
52Hans Schachner/APorsche 911S[-]GTKL
61Peter Peter/APorsche Carrera 6[-]SKL
71Alfred Krohe/DAbarth OT[-]SKL
75Karl Schafranek/AAbarth[-]SKL
76Karl Federhofer/DAbarth OT[-]SKL
78Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[906-127]SKL
79Ruedi Lins/APorsche Carrera 6[-]SKL
84Willy König/DFerrari[-]SKL
88Willi Forkel/DFord Shelby[-]SKL
90Dieter Quester/ABMW Monti[T120_M]BMWPKL
91Hubert Hahne/DBMW Monti[T120_M]BMWPP
92Kurt Schille/ALotus 23 BMW[-]Elan Racing TeamPP
93Manfred Liebl/DBMW RS[-]PKL
94Klaus Sterzinger/APorsche RS[-]PKL
95Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[910-034]PorschePKL
95Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[90901]PorschePNS
96Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[909-02]PorschePKL

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz