english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 154Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[-]10:52,97005:26,1301. gr. Pphoto
2. 156Dieter Quester/ABMW Monti[T120_M]10:59,05005:28,7802. gr. Pphoto
3. 155Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[-]11:00,22005:29,9303. gr. Pphoto
4. 143Helmuth Leuze/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:13,03006:05,1601. gr. S
5. 145Hans Kühnis/CHPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:23,87006:10,9002. gr. S
6. 148Sepp Greger/DPorsche[-]12:30,68006:13,5003. gr. S
7. 158Anton Fischhaber/DAlfa Romeo 33-2[-]12:42,17006:28,7504. gr. P
8. 159Pierre Soukry/FFiat Abarth[-]12:53,47006:29,4305. gr. P
9. 119Holger Zarges/DPorsche 911T[-]12:59,32006:29,9401. gr. GT
10. 122Malte Huth/DPorsche[-]12:59,67006:33,0702. gr. GT
11. 125Ferfried von Hohenzollern/DPorsche[-]13:04,1903. gr. GT
12. 76Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2002[-]13:06,4001. gr. TW
13. 123Walter Lehmann/DPorsche[-]13:07,2404. gr. GT
14. 132Pete Ettmüller/CHFerrari[-]13:13,1505. gr. GT
15. 135Karl Federhofer/DFiat Abarth[-]13:15,1904. gr. S
16. 139Heinz Wengert/DFiat Abarth[-]13:16,9405. gr. S
17. 120Werner Ruefenacht/CHPorsche[-]13:17,0506. gr. GT
18. 125Christian Rötzel/DPorsche[-]13:25,8607. gr. GT
19. 85Arthur Blank/CHPorsche[-]13:25,9302. gr. TW
20. 67Reinhardt Stenzel/DAlfa Romeo 1.6[-]13:29,9403. gr. TW
21. 137Roland Stierli/CHFiat Abarth[-]13:41,0406. gr. S
22. 66Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo[-]13:41,0204. gr. TW
23. 89Fritz König/DPorsche[-]13:45,7505. gr. TW
24. 80Alfred Kling/DPorsche[-]13:46,9406. gr. TW
25. 129R. Göhring/DPorsche[-]13:50,2308. gr. GT
26. 133Willy König/DFerrari[-]13:53,8009. gr. GT
27. 82Lothar Dongus/DPorsche[-]13:54,7707. gr. TW
28. 86Emil Meier/DBMW[-]13:56,4908. gr. TW
29. 124Sven Frohde/SPorsche[-]13:56,55010. gr. GT
30. 160P. Schligler/FPorsche[-]14:02,8306. gr. P
31. 88P. Soeger/DPorsche[-]14:03,8309. gr. TW
32. 87A. Danzeisen/CHPorsche[-]14:05,10010. gr. TW
33. 74Fried Wiesang/CHFord[-]14:07,83011. gr. TW
34. 164Kurt Brixner/DNSU Spiess[-]14:08,5107. gr. P
35. 116Kurt Buess/CHLotus[-]14:08,58011. gr. GT
36. 140Hans Affentranger/CHFiat Abarth[-]14:10,3207. gr. S
37. 79Günther Hildebrand/DBMW[-]14:12,61012. gr. TW
38. 152Ric Weiland/DFerrari[-]14:24,0708. gr. S
39. 22Johann Abt/DFiat Abarth[-]14:24,73013. gr. TW
40. 100Siegfried Spiess/DNSU Wankel[-]14:29,64012. gr. GT



ST Karl von Wendt/DPorsche[-]- S
ST Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHPorsche[-]- S

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz