english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

V Subida al Montseny




1. 112Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[-]09:30,3301. gr. Pphoto
2. 114Lodovico Scarfiotti/IPorsche 910 Bergspyder[-]09:34,4202. gr. P
3. 115Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche 910 Bergspyder[-]09:35,0903. gr. P
4. 116Dieter Quester/ABMW Monti 2.0[T120_M]09:51,9704. gr. Pphoto
5. 64Ruedi Lins/APorsche Carrera 6[-]10:17,7601. gr. S
6. 63Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]10:31,8802. gr. S
7. 67Richard Gerin/APorsche Carrera 6[-]10:35,2803. gr. S
8. 65Helmuth Leuze/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]10:42,7004. gr. S
9. 117Daniel Rouveyran/FAbarth 2000[-]10:48,8305. gr. P
10. 66Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHPorsche Carrera 6[-]10:58,3405. gr. S
11. 70Alain Fenckel/FPorsche Carrera 6[-]11:03,7106. gr. S
12. 41Spartaco Dini/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]11:08,5501. gr. TW
13. 109Juan Alfonso Fernandez/EPorsche 911R[-]11:10,580-
14. 50Malte Huth/DPorsche 911T[-]11:11,3301. gr. GT
15. 51Holger Zarges/DPorsche 911T[-]11:48,4002. gr. GT
16. 52Werner Ruefenacht/CHPorsche 911T[-]11:20,1003. gr. GT
17. 40Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo GTA[-]11:24,4502. gr. TW
18. 60Karl Federhofer/DFiat Abarth 1300T[-]11:24,850- S
19. 111Eugenio Baturone/EFerrari GTO[-]11:25,640-
20. 107Jean Claude Fontes/FFiat Abarth 1300T[-]11:31,770-
21. 57Giovanni Boeris/IFiat Abarth 1000[-]11:49,670-
22. 42Hans Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]11:53,0703. gr. TW
23. 59Manuel Juncosa/EFiat Abarth 1300T[-]11:58,200-
24. 15Felix Serra/EFiat Abarth 850TC[-]12:38,770-
25. 83Bernard Palayer/FFord Cortina Lotus[-]12:45,910-
26. 7Marc Etchebers/FRenault R8 Gordini[-]12:56,940-
27. 44Paulette Delcros/FAlpine A110[-]12:58,810-
28. 36Jorge Bäbler/EAustin C. S.[-]12:59,010-
29. 6Jose Ma Fernandez/ERenault R8 Gordini[-]12:59,740-
30. 9Guy Chevalier/FAustin C. S.[-]13:02,800-
31. 100 "Jorge Chi"/EFiat Abarth TC[-]13:18,720-
32. 8Juan Enguix/EAustin C. S.[-]13:24,950-
33. 22Riccardo Michelena/ESeat 600D[-]13:28,670-
34. 23 "Squalo Canela IV."/ESeat 600D[-]13:30,020-
35. 27Jaime A. Riviere/ESeat 600[-]13:35,610-
36. 21 "Henry"/ESeat 600D[-]13:40,150-
37. 28Jorge Caton/ESeat 850D[-]13:41,400-
38. 89Marie-Pierre Palayer/FBMW[-]13:45,050-
39. 110Luciano Otero/ESimca Abarth 2000[-]12:48,450-
40. 102Juan Roque/ESeat 600D[-]13:52,670-
41. 10Javier Sensal/ENSU TT[-]13:54,340-
42. 101José Xaus/ESeat 600D[-]13:55,670-
43. 20Nuria Viňas/ESeat 600D[-]13:57,100-
44. 24 "Walter"/ESeat 600D[-]13:59,680-
45. 37Joaquin Viaplana/EAustin Cooper S[-]14:01,480-
46. 29Juan I. Cases/ESeat 600D[-]14:01,880-
47. 26Luis A. Casanovas/ESeat 850[-]14:15,020-
48. 30Jose Civit/ESeat 600D[-]14:19,510-
49. 106Augustin Bartolome/ESeat 850[-]14:21,510-
50. 12Andres Claret/ANDCitroën DS21[-]14:22,920-


Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz