english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives





1. 155Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche Bergspyder 8-cyl[-]11:40,33005:49,3301. gr. B6/7photo
2. Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche Bergspyder 8-cyl[-]11:53,9402. gr. B6/7
3. 153Peter Schetty/CHAbarth 2000[-]11:55,2303. gr. B6/7
4. 139Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:26,6201. gr. Gr.4
5. 146Hubert Hahne/DLola BMW[T120_M]12:26,7404. gr. B6/7photo
6. Ruedi Lins/APorsche Carrera 6[-]12:27,1302. gr. Gr.4
7. 151Heini Walter/CHPorsche 910[910-006]12:37,2105. gr. B6/7
8. Jurgen Neuhaus/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:37,5603. gr. Gr.4
9. Hans Kühnis/CHPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:51,8904. gr. Gr.4
10. Alex Soler-Roig/EPorsche Carrera 6[-]12:57,9305. gr. Gr.4
11. Helmuth Leuze/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]13:00,3406. gr. Gr.4
12. Ignazio Giunti/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]13:51,0001. gr. Gr.2
13. Gerhard Schüller/DAlfa Romeo GTA[-]13:53,5302. gr. Gr.2
14. Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo GTA[-]13:54,4603. gr. Gr.2
15. Erich Bitter/DFiat Abarth 1300 OT[-]13:55,5507. gr. Gr.4
16. Holger Zarges/DPorsche 911S[-]13:55,6404. gr. Gr.2
17. Siegfried Dau/DPorsche 911[-]13:55,7805. gr. Gr.2
18. Jöscht/Fiat Abarth 1300 OT[-]14:00,7308. gr. Gr.4
19. Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 911S[-]14:01,4101. gr. Gr.3
20. Bruno Hofmann/DAbarth 1000SP[-]14:17,9009. gr. Gr.4


KL Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHFerrari GTB[-]2. gr. Gr.3
KL Malte Huth/DPorsche 911S[-]3. gr. Gr.3
KL Sten Frodhe/SPorsche 911S[-]4. gr. Gr.3
KL Hans-Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]6. gr. Gr.2

Did not classified

ST Karl Federhofer/DAbarth[-]- Gr.4
ST149Rudolf Franz/VW[-]- B6/7photo


Ignazio Giunti/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]Gr.2
Sten Frodhe/SPorsche 911S[-]Gr.3
Erich Bitter/DFiat Abarth 1300 OT[-]Gr.4
Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo GTA[-]Gr.2
Hans-Peter Nyffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]Gr.2
Siegfried Dau/DPorsche 911[-]Gr.2
Hans Kühnis/CHPorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.4
Karl Federhofer/DAbarth[-]Gr.4
Bruno Hofmann/DAbarth 1000SP[-]Gr.4
Gerhard Schüller/DAlfa Romeo GTA[-]Gr.2
Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHFerrari GTB[-]Gr.3
Malte Huth/DPorsche 911S[-]Gr.3
Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche Bergspyder 8-cyl[-]PorscheB6/7
Jöscht/Fiat Abarth 1300 OT[-]Gr.4
Ruedi Lins/APorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.4
Alex Soler-Roig/EPorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.4
Jurgen Neuhaus/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.4
Helmuth Leuze/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.4
Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 911S[-]Gr.3
Holger Zarges/DPorsche 911S[-]Gr.2
139Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]Gr.4
146Hubert Hahne/DLola BMW[T120_M]BMWB6/7
149Rudolf Franz/VW[-]B6/7
151Heini Walter/CHPorsche 910[910-006]B6/7
153Peter Schetty/CHAbarth 2000[-]AbarthB6/7
155Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche Bergspyder 8-cyl[-]PorscheB6/7

Pĝeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz