english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

IV Subida al Montseny




1. 86Gerhard Mitter/DPorsche Bergspyder 8-cyl[-]09:59,5901. gr. Gr.6/7
2. 87Rolf Stommelen/DPorsche Bergspyder 8-cyl[-]10:04,9602. gr. Gr.6/7
3. 89Mario Casoni/IFerrari 206S Dino Spyder[02467]10:27,5803. gr. Gr.6/7photo
4. 78Ruedi Lins/APorsche Carrera 6[-]10:34,1901. gr. Gr.4photo
5. 72Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera 6[-]10:42,2902. gr. Gr.4
6. 75Juan Alfonso Fernandez/EPorsche Carrera 6[-]10:48,7603. gr. Gr.4
7. Michel Weber/DAlfa Romeo GTA[-]11:19,4301. gr. Gr.2
8. Ignazio Giunti/IAlfa Romeo GTA[-]11:29,9802. gr. Gr.2
9. 56Malte Huth/DPorsche 911S[-]11:32,8401. gr. Gr.3photo
10. 55Anton Fischhaber/DPorsche 911S[-]11:38,6402. gr. Gr.3
11. 51Werner Ruefenacht/CHLotus Elan[-]11:41,3503. gr. Gr.3photo
12. 54Javier De Villar/EPorsche 911S[-]11:54,3504. gr. Gr.3
13. 79Francisco Alemany/EPorsche 904 GTS[-]11:55,1304. gr. Gr.4photo
14. 84Peter Maron/CHAbarth 1300[-]11:55,4304. gr. Gr.6/7photo
15. 46Hans Peter Nueffeler/CHPorsche 911[-]12:02,6003. gr. Gr.2photo
16. 40Jose Maria Juncadella/EBMC Cooper S[-]12:11,4004. gr. Gr.2photo
17. 66Karl Federhofer/DAbarth OT 1300[-]12:12,2805. gr. Gr.4
18. Manuel Juncosa/EFiat Abarth[-]12:18,4905. gr. Gr.2
19. 58Siegfried Zwimpfer/CHFerrari GTB[-]12:20,7305. gr. Gr.3photo
20. 63Juan Francisco Cerveto/EAbarth 1000[-]12:23,2006. gr. Gr.4photo
21. J.A. Gurrea/EFiat Abarth[-]12:31,7406. gr. Gr.2
22. 49Claude Bouscary/FAlpine A110[-]12:41,3106. gr. Gr.3
23. 70 "Pachy"/ELotus Elan[-]12:46,3507. gr. Gr.4photo
24. Artur Gerster/AChevrolet Camaro[-]12:49,7207. gr. Gr.2
25. 60S. Perello/EJaguar E[-]12:50,8307. gr. Gr.3photo
26. G. Moragas/EFiat Abarth[-]12:52,6208. gr. Gr.2
27. Jaime Juncosa/EFiat Abarth[-]13:06,7009. gr. Gr.2
28. F. Valles/EMorris Cooper S[-]13:08,84010. gr. Gr.2
29. Juan Enguix/EBMC Cooper S[-]13:09,3401. gr. Gr.1
30. "Jorge Chi"/EFiat Abarth[-]13:10,07011. gr. Gr.2
31. N. Bosch/ERenault 1135 Gordini[-]13:11,61012. gr. Gr.2
32. A. Saenz/EMorris Cooper S[-]13:15,0402. gr. Gr.1
33. I. De Ventos/EAustin Cooper S[-]13:16,4103. gr. Gr.1
34. Felix Serra/ESeat 600D[-]13:17,65013. gr. Gr.2
35. F. Tomas/FMustang[-]13:18,3904. gr. Gr.1
36. 68Paulette Delcros/FAlpine 1300[-]13:25,0708. gr. Gr.4photo
37. 67Guy Brel/FAbarth 1300[-]13:32,0709. gr. Gr.4
38. Mario Acquati/INSU 1000TT[-]13:44,8905. gr. Gr.1
39. Guy Chevalier/FAustin Cooper[-]13:51,0006. gr. Gr.1
40. 24Nuria Viňas/EFiat Abarth 850TC[-]14:05,41014. gr. Gr.2photo
41. A. Yborra/ESeat 600[-]14:17,48015. gr. Gr.2
42. Giannina Lepori/EMorris Cooper[-]14:36,97016. gr. Gr.2
43. Jorge Caton/ESeat 850[-]14:47,79017. gr. Gr.2
44. J. De Augustin/EAustin Cooper S[-]14:50,89018. gr. Gr.2
45. A. Bernaldo/ESeat 850[-]14:55,00019. gr. Gr.2
46. "Sauquet"/ESeat 850[-]14:55,10020. gr. Gr.2
47. 81Pillar Baturone/ESeat Abarth[-]15:22,6105. gr. Gr.6/7
48. 64Jose Teixido/EAlpine[-]15:31,26010. gr. Gr.4
49. R. Olle/ESeat 600[-]16:14,83021. gr. Gr.2
50. J.M. Quilez/ESimca 1000[-]16:38,93022. gr. Gr.2


Did not classified

ST48Michel Billard/FAlpine[-]- Gr.3photo
ST21Jorge Viňas/Abarth 1000TC[-]- Gr.2photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz