english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Iliska Bystrica-Ferrari

Ilirska Bistrica/SLO


1. László Szász/H[93D-014]--1. gr. DE
2. Walter Leitgeb/A[-]--2. gr. DE
3. Mauro Nesti/IBreda P1[BRP4-001]--1. gr. CN+C3
4. Horst Fendrich/D[95D-009]--3. gr. DE
7. Felix Pailer/A[-]--2. gr. B+H+F
10. Herbert Pregartner/A[-]--3. gr. B+H+F


KL Walter Struckmann/D[2588406/92]- N
KL Franz Landstetter/A[-]- N
KL Josef Prasser/ATiga Yamaha[1985/0025]2. gr. CN+C3
KL Janos Klink/H[-]2. gr. N
KL Dražen Belohradski/HRPRC 2000 CN[S98-012-SC99-001]3. gr. CN+C3
KL Gottfried Kogler/A[-]4. gr. B+H+F
KL Helmut Maier/D[-]6. gr. B+H+F
KL Franz Huemer/A[-]6. gr. DE
KL Michael Endress/D[-]9. gr. B+H+F
KL Daniela Kapplmüller/A[-]9. gr. DE
KL Hermann Waldy/A[92D-037]10. gr. DE


AB Norbert Binder/A[88D-013]- DE
NS Gottfried Hörndler/A[-]- N
NS Sepp Strobl/A[-]- A
NS Johann Retschitzegger/A[-]- B+H+F

Seznam přihlášených

Mauro Nesti/IBreda P1[BRP4-001]CN+C3
Franz Landstetter/A[-]N
Gottfried Kogler/A[-]B+H+F
Franz Huemer/A[-]DE
Hermann Waldy/A[92D-037]DE
Daniela Kapplmüller/A[-]DE
Norbert Binder/A[88D-013]DE
Gottfried Hörndler/A[-]N
Sepp Strobl/A[-]A
Helmut Maier/D[-]B+H+F
Walter Struckmann/D[2588406/92]N
Janos Klink/H[-]N
Josef Prasser/ATiga Yamaha[1985/0025]CN+C3
Dražen Belohradski/HRPRC 2000 CN[S98-012-SC99-001]CN+C3
László Szász/H[93D-014]DE
Walter Leitgeb/A[-]DE
Horst Fendrich/D[95D-009]DE
Felix Pailer/A[-]B+H+F
Herbert Pregartner/A[-]B+H+F
Michael Endress/D[-]B+H+F
Johann Retschitzegger/A[-]B+H+F

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz