english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

4. ADAC Ibergrennen-Heiligenstadt - tourenwagen



1. Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]02:58,88000:58,7601. gr. H
2. Georg Plasa/DBMW 320-16V[E21R108/79]03:00,6302. gr. H
3. Norbert Brenner/DMercedes 190 Evo II AMG[-]03:02,9103. gr. H
4. Peter Hossfeld/DPorsche Carrera 4[-]03:07,5104. gr. H
5. Peter Röllinghoff/DBMW M3 Sport Evo[40587/89]03:10,8305. gr. H
6. Werner Olijnik/DMercedes 190 Evo II[-]03:13,1206. gr. H
7. Ralf Kroll/DVW Golf 1 GTi[-]03:15,1107. gr. H
8. Reinhard Haertel/DRenault Alpine A110[-]03:15,4908. gr. H
9. Werner Fröhlich/DBMW 320-16V[-]03:20,0209. gr. H
10. Siegfried Rost/DVW Golf 1 GTi[-]03:20,09010. gr. H
11. Thomas Ballin/DMercedes 190 Evo II[-]03:20,78011. gr. H
12. Uli Thomas/DOpel Ascona B[-]03:20,96012. gr. H



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz