english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

3. ADAC Bergrennen "Schleizer Dreieck"

Schleiz berg/D


1. Herbert Stenger/DEigenbau CN BMW[ES921]02:36,93000:51,3101. gr. CN
2. Arnold Wagner/DMartini Mk 74 BMW[_MK74-Wagner]02:37,17000:52,3101. gr. E
3. Peter Rössler/DDallara Opel[-]02:45,6502. gr. E
4. Gebhard Zeller/DPRC CN BMW[S94-02]02:50,5002. gr. CN
5. Jens Göpel/DReynard Opel[-]02:53,8503. gr. E
6. Gerhard Claus/DDallara Opel[-]02:55,1304. gr. E
7. Norbert Brenner/DMercedes 190E Evo II[-]02:55,1601. gr. H
8. Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DBSR 389[389/02]02:55,5605. gr. E
9. Uwe Göbel/DReynard Opel[-]02:58,0006. gr. E
10. Manfred Kuhn/DReynard BMW[873-092]02:59,4007. gr. E
11. Manfred Baumgartner/DLucchini SN87 BMW[-]02:59,6301. gr. C3
12. Henry Buettner/DDallara Opel[-]03:00,3408. gr. E
13. Paul Deisenroth/DDeisenroth F4 Honda[-]03:00,3809. gr. E
14. Georg Plasa/DBMW 320-16V[E21R108/79]03:01,2602. gr. H
15. Stefan Mücke/DFormel ADAC BMW[-]03:02,05010. gr. E



AB Walter Forster/DBMW 2002 Turbo[1625284/81]- H
P Uwe Wolpert/DCN[Debora-UWR-1_]- CN

Seznam přihlášených

Herbert Stenger/DEigenbau CN BMW[ES921]CN
Georg Plasa/DBMW 320-16V[E21R108/79]H
Paul Deisenroth/DDeisenroth F4 Honda[-]E
Henry Buettner/DDallara Opel[-]E
Manfred Baumgartner/DLucchini SN87 BMW[-]C3
Walter Forster/DBMW 2002 Turbo[1625284/81]H
Uwe Wolpert/DCN[Debora-UWR-1_]CN
Manfred Kuhn/DReynard BMW[873-092]E
Uwe Göbel/DReynard Opel[-]E
Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DBSR 389[389/02]E
Norbert Brenner/DMercedes 190E Evo II[-]H
Gerhard Claus/DDallara Opel[-]E
Jens Göpel/DReynard Opel[-]E
Gebhard Zeller/DPRC CN BMW[S94-02]CN
Peter Rössler/DDallara Opel[-]E
Arnold Wagner/DMartini Mk 74 BMW[_MK74-Wagner]E
Stefan Mücke/DFormel ADAC BMW[-]E

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz