english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Course de Cote Vuillafans-Echevannes



1. Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk69[-]01:53,269- E
2. Christian Debias/FMartini Mk74[-]01:55,775- E
3. Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk69[MK69-01]01:56,071- E
4. Bruno Bazaud/FMartini Mk69[-]01:56,735- E
5. Alain Farey/FMartini Mk62[-]01:58,124- E
6. Jaen-Daniel Murisier/FMartini Mk56[-]01:58,362- E
7. Claude Sapin/FReynard[-]02:00,181- E
8. Bernard Chamberod/FNorma M11C[-]02:00,4141. gr. C3
9. Stéphane Baudin/FDallara 392[-]02:00,756- E
10. Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]02:02,1821. gr. CN
11. Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA20[PA20S-15]02:02,1902. gr. CN
13. Gérard Petit/FLucchini SP88[050-S288]02:03,1623. gr. CN
14. Henri Neel/FMartini Mk77[MK77-02]02:03,1692. gr. C3
15. Marc Fanciullo/FOsella PA20[PA20S-01/94]02:03,5824. gr. CN



ST Jean-Louis Reboul/FPorsche 935 biTurbo[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz