english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Course de Cote Beaujolais Villages



1. Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk69[-]02:55,753- E
2. Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk69[MK69-01]02:56,460- E
3. Bruno Bazaud/FMartini Mk69[-]02:57,439- E
4. Christian Debias/FMartini Mk74[-]02:59,358- E
5. Gérald Antiochia/FMartini Mk69[-]02:59,507- E
6. Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk69[-]03:02,195- E
7. Claude Sapin/FReynard[-]03:05,971- E
8. Stéphane Baudin/FDallara 392[-]03:07,432- E
9. Alain Farey/FMartini Mk62[-]03:09,250- E
10. Bernard Chamberod/FNorma M11C[-]03:10,2571. gr. C3
11. Francis Dosieres/FLucchini P3-94M[P3-94M-Danti_]03:10,7961. gr. CN
13. Bernard Degout/FTOJ[77-06-206-S]03:12,8092. gr. C3
14. Gérard Petit/FLucchini SP88[050-S288]03:14,3012. gr. CN
15. Alain Castellana/FNorma M14[-]03:15,5423. gr. CN
17. Serge Vidal/FDebora[-]03:16,8283. gr. C3
18. Henri Neel/FMartini Mk77[MK77-02]03:18,4364. gr. C3
19. Cyrille Frantz/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-15]03:19,2494. gr. CN
20. Marc Fanciullo/FOsella PA20[PA20S-01/94]03:21,9605. gr. CN



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz