english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Course de Cote Bagnols Sabran

Bagnols Sabran/F


1. Daniel Boccard/FMartini Mk69[-]02:40,853- E
2. Christian Debias/FMartini Mk74[-]02:43,333- E
3. Fabien Frantz/FMartini Mk69[MK69-01]02:44,867- E
4. Bruno Bazaud/FMartini Mk69[-]02:46,431- E
5. Gérald Antiochia/FMartini Mk69[-]02:47,043- E
6. Gérard Ducrocq/FMartini Mk69[-]02:48,813- E
7. Bernard Chamberod/FNorma M11C[-]02:49,6621. gr. C3
8. Gérard Petit/FLucchini SP88[050-S288]02:52,4611. gr. CN
9. Marc Fanciullo/FOsella PA20S[PA20S-01/94]02:56,2762. gr. CN
10. Dimitri Mondon/FReynard 903[-]02:57,131- E
11. Serge Vidal/FDebora[-]02:57,9042. gr. C3
16. Patrick Gasquet/FOsella PA9[-]03:00,8973. gr. C3



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz