english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

16. ADAC Potzberg-Bergrennen



1. Norbert Brenner/DMercedes 190 Evo II[-]--1. gr. H
2. Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]--2. gr. H
3. Jürgen Schneider/DVW Golf GTi[-]--3. gr. H
4. Werner Fröhlich/DBMW 320i[-]--4. gr. H
5. Dieter Knüttel/DFord RS 200[-]--5. gr. H
6. Herbert Stolz/APorsche 911 RSR[911468068-1973]--6. gr. H
7. Walter Forster/DBMW 2002 Turbo[1625284/81]--7. gr. H
8. Manfred Riedl/ABMW 320i[E21R102/78]--8. gr. H
9. Werner Weiss/DFord Escort BDA[-]--9. gr. H
10. Siegfried Rost/DVW Golf GTi[-]--10. gr. H



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz