english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

12. Int. MCH/ADAC rundstreckenrennen Preis der Stadt Heilbronn, Hockenheim




1. 41Heinrich Fischer/DPRC Mugen[S97-01]2021:55,2961. gr. C3photo
2. 2Rainer Fink/DPRC S95 BMW[S96-02]2021:57,8591. gr. CN/4photo
3. 1Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-02/94]2022:00,0832. gr. CN/4photo
4. 21Karl Fischlin/CHMartini Mk.66 Alfa Romeo[MK66-01]2022:02,7961. gr. CN/2photo
5. 6Ruedi Seher/DPRC S95 BMW[S96et95-01]2022:07,6523. gr. CN/4photo
6. 42Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]2022:54,7292. gr. C3photo
7. 23Andreas Tandl/APRC S96 Alfa Romeo[S95-01]2022:55,6122. gr. CN/2photo
8. 28Walter Fuchs/CHTiga Alfa Romeo[-]2022:59,5973. gr. CN/2photo
9. 8Uwe Wolpert/DUWR BMW[Debora-UWR-1_]19--4. gr. CN/4photo
10. 24Franco Foresti/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]19--4. gr. CN/2photo
11. 29Roland Ruprechter/APRC M92 Alfa Romeo[M92-01]0--5. gr. CN/2
12. 27Dalibor Nerad/CZPRC Alfa Romeo[M92-02]0--6. gr. CN/2photo
13. 51Wolfgang Leistentritt/AShrike Ford[P16-03]0--1. gr. Sports



AB25Fredy Kueng/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-134-C3]- CN/2
AB10Erich Weber/APRC S96 BMW[M92-03]- CN/4
AB9Ruedi Jauslin/CHOsella Alfa Romeo[PA20S-Guelat]- CN/4photo
AB43Hansmarkus Huber/CHLola T298 BMW[T298/German]- C3
AB52Ralph Baumann/DPRC Tiga Ford[PRCM91/Tiga/Shrike]- Sportsphoto
AB5Josef Pfyl/CHDebora Alfa Romeo[C393-Grosjean]- CN/4
AB4Heinz Steiner/CHMartini Mk.77 BMW[MK77-01]- CN/4photo
AB3Emanuel Pedrazza/APRC S97 BMW[S95-02]- CN/4photo
AB53Franz Tandl/APRC Reynard Ford[SC89-01]- Sportsphoto
NS22Kurt Iseli/CHLucchini Alfa Romeo[-]- CN/2
P7Alexander Zajelsnik/DJAZ BMW[C97-002]- CN/4
P45Manfred Baumgartner/DBaumgartner BMW[-]- C3
P44Josef Zajelsnik/DJAZ Mugen[C97-001]- C3
P26Rolf Steinberger/Lucchini Alfa Romeo[-]- CN/2
T54Kurt Buess/CHTiga Ford[-]- C3photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz