english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

FRC Goldpokal Rennen / OSK Hockenheim



1. 63Heinz Steiner/CHMartini Mk 77[MK77-01]1722:36,2801. gr. CN/4
2. 64Rainer Fink/DPRC S96 BMW[S96-02]1723:13,4602. gr. CN/4
3. 65Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-02/94]1723:19,0503. gr. CN/4
4. 90Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]1723:35,4601. gr. C3
5. 73Karl Fischlin/CHMartini Mk 66[MK66-01]1723:40,3201. gr. CN/2
6. 62Franz Schreiner/APRC BMW[S97/98-Schreiner_]1723:44,5504. gr. CN/4
7. 61Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC CN BMW[SC97/98-011]1622:43,9305. gr. CN/4
8. 80Fredy Kueng/CHArgo JM 21 Alfa Romeo[JM21-134-C3]1622:44,6502. gr. CN/2
9. 71Yann Pillonel/CHLucchini SP390[-]1622:49,8205. gr. CN/SM
10. 96Bruno Baur/CHTiga SC81[-]1623:00,4001. gr. Sports
11. 72Franco Foresti/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]1623:09,3703. gr. CN/2
12. 67Ruedi Jauslin/CHOsella[PA20S-Guelat]1623:11,5106. gr. CN/4
13. 76Erich Weber/APRC Alfa Romeo[M92-03]1623:12,7704. gr. CN/2
14. 69Kurt Iseli/CHLucchini SN89[-]1623:21,7205. gr. CN/2
15. 91Hansmarkus Huber/CHLola T298[T298/German]1623:26,7302. gr. C3
16. 84Werner Frenz/DTiga SC93[-]1624:00,5906. gr. CN/2
17. 82Josef Pfyl/CHPRC Argo[PRC883-052]1522:39,8307. gr. CN/2
18. 98Bettina Buess/CHTiga SC87B[-]1522:43,0202. gr. Sports
19. 94Serge Nanchen/CHTiga SC82 Alfa Romeo[-]1522:43,5403. gr. Sports
20. 78Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-139-C3]1522:58,89010. gr. CN/SM



AB74Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC91 Alfa Romeo[-]8. gr. CN/2
AB83Beat Kohler/CHPRC M92 Alfa Romeo[M92-02]9. gr. CN/2
NS79Andreas Tandl/APRC Alfa Romeo[S95-01]- CN/2
NS95Franz Tandl/APRC Ford[SC89-01]- Sports
NS81Hugo Bauer/Argo JM 21[-]- CN/2
NS92Heinrich Fischer/DPRC S97 Mugen[S97-01]- C3
NT93Harald Mazolt/ARoyale PRC Ford[-]- Sports

Výsledky tréninku

1.63Heinz Steiner/CHMartini Mk 77[MK77-01]01:02,140CN/4
2.65Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-02/94]01:02,880CN/4
3.64Rainer Fink/DPRC S96 BMW[S96-02]01:03,480CN/4
4.92Heinrich Fischer/DPRC S97 Mugen[S97-01]01:04,160C3
5.73Karl Fischlin/CHMartini Mk 66[MK66-01]01:04,170CN/2
6.62Franz Schreiner/APRC BMW[S97/98-Schreiner_]01:04,390CN/4
7.90Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]01:06,090C3
8.82Josef Pfyl/CHPRC Argo[PRC883-052]01:06,280CN/2
9.91Hansmarkus Huber/CHLola T298[T298/German]01:06,800C3
10.80Fredy Kueng/CHArgo JM 21 Alfa Romeo[JM21-134-C3]01:06,850CN/2
11.71Yann Pillonel/CHLucchini SP390[-]01:06,970CN/SM
12.67Ruedi Jauslin/CHOsella[PA20S-Guelat]01:07,090CN/4
13.61Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC CN BMW[SC97/98-011]01:07,110CN/4
14.81Hugo Bauer/Argo JM 21[-]01:07,430CN/2
15.74Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC91 Alfa Romeo[-]01:07,440CN/2
16.76Erich Weber/APRC Alfa Romeo[M92-03]01:07,460CN/2
17.84Werner Frenz/DTiga SC93[-]01:08,020CN/2
18.79Andreas Tandl/APRC Alfa Romeo[S95-01]01:08,340CN/2
19.83Beat Kohler/CHPRC M92 Alfa Romeo[M92-02]01:08,600CN/2
20.78Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-139-C3]01:08,610CN/SM
21.69Kurt Iseli/CHLucchini SN89[-]01:09,020CN/2
22.72Franco Foresti/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]01:09,210CN/2
23.96Bruno Baur/CHTiga SC81[-]01:11,250Sports
24.98Bettina Buess/CHTiga SC87B[-]01:15,850Sports
25.94Serge Nanchen/CHTiga SC82 Alfa Romeo[-]01:16,760Sports
26.95Franz Tandl/APRC Ford[SC89-01]01:18,900Sports

Seznam přihlášených

61Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC CN BMW[SC97/98-011]PRC RennsportCN/4
62Franz Schreiner/APRC BMW[S97/98-Schreiner_]PRC RennsportCN/4
63Heinz Steiner/CHMartini Mk 77[MK77-01]Equipe BernoiseCN/4
64Rainer Fink/DPRC S96 BMW[S96-02]Algaeu Renn.CN/4
65Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20 BMW[PA20S-02/94]Scuderia MünchenCN/4
67Ruedi Jauslin/CHOsella[PA20S-Guelat]CN/4
69Kurt Iseli/CHLucchini SN89[-]Racing DriversCN/2
71Yann Pillonel/CHLucchini SP390[-]Ec. 13 EtoilesCN/SM
72Franco Foresti/CHArgo Alfa Romeo[JM21-138-C3]Bemani MotorenCN/2
73Karl Fischlin/CHMartini Mk 66[MK66-01]Racing DriversCN/2
74Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC91 Alfa Romeo[-]Racing DriversCN/2
76Erich Weber/APRC Alfa Romeo[M92-03]CN/2
78Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-139-C3]FRCCN/SM
79Andreas Tandl/APRC Alfa Romeo[S95-01]PRC RennsportCN/2
80Fredy Kueng/CHArgo JM 21 Alfa Romeo[JM21-134-C3]FRCCN/2
81Hugo Bauer/Argo JM 21[-]Hermann BauerCN/2
82Josef Pfyl/CHPRC Argo[PRC883-052]FRCCN/2
83Beat Kohler/CHPRC M92 Alfa Romeo[M92-02]SARCN/2
84Werner Frenz/DTiga SC93[-]CN/2
90Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]Scuderia MünchenC3
91Hansmarkus Huber/CHLola T298[T298/German]FRCC3
92Heinrich Fischer/DPRC S97 Mugen[S97-01]Algaeu Renn.C3
93Harald Mazolt/ARoyale PRC Ford[-]Sports
94Serge Nanchen/CHTiga SC82 Alfa Romeo[-]Racing Club JuraSports
95Franz Tandl/APRC Ford[SC89-01]PRC RennsportSports
96Bruno Baur/CHTiga SC81[-]Racing DriversSports
98Bettina Buess/CHTiga SC87B[-]Ecurie BasiliskSports

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz