english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





KL Ruedi Jauslin/CHGebhardt[-]2. gr. C
KL Heinz Steiner/CHMartini Mk 77[MK77-01]1. gr. CN
KL Fredy Kueng/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-134-C3]2. gr. CN
KL Yann Pillonel/CHLucchini SP390[-]3. gr. CN
KL Franco Foresti/CHArgo[JM21-138-C3]4. gr. CN
KL Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC91[-]5. gr. CN
KL Christian Grosjean/CHDebora[C393-Grosjean]6. gr. CN
KL Adolf Gärtner/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-139-C3]7. gr. CN
KL Kurt Iseli/CHLucchini SN89[-]8. gr. CN
KL Bruno Baur/CHTiga SC81[-]1. gr. Sports
KL Bettina Buess/CHCitroen[-]2. gr. Sports


Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz