english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20[PA20S-02/94]2016:25,7501. gr. CN/4
2. Rainer Fink/DPRC S96[S96-02]2016:33,8102. gr. CN/4
3. Pierre-Alain Baudet/CHOsella PA16[-]2016:53,3301. gr. CN/2
4. Hansmarkus Huber/CHLola T298[T298/German]2016:55,2001. gr. C3
5. Andreas Tandl/ALucchini Alfa Romeo[-]2017:11,3492. gr. CN/2
6. Yann Pillonel/CHLucchini SP390[-]2017:15,6405. gr. CN
7. Max Geiser/CHLucchini SP90[077-SP90]1916:27,1903. gr. CN/2
8. Christian Grosjean/CHDebora[C393-Grosjean]1916:29,3503. gr. CN/4
9. Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC91[-]1916:29,5304. gr. CN/2
10. Fredy Kueng/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-134-C3]1916:32,6205. gr. CN/2
11. Franco Foresti/CHArgo[JM21-138-C3]1916:33,5006. gr. CN/2
12. Josef Renauer/APRC Alfa Romeo[S93-01]1916:47,5207. gr. CN/2
13. Stephan Bockhorn/CHLucchini P2[-]1917:02,8308. gr. CN/2
14. Bruno Baur/CHTiga SC81[-]1816:44,9001. gr. Sports
15. Bettina Buess/CHCitroen AX Gti[-]1817:18,0602. gr. Sports
16. Franz Tandl/ATiga[-]1616:31,1403. gr. Sports



AB Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]- C3
AB Josef Pfyl/CHDebora Alfa Romeo[C393-Grosjean]- CN/2
AB Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC BMW[SC97/98-011]- CN/4
AB Franz Schreiner/APRC[S97/98-Schreiner_]- CN/4
AB Heinz Steiner/CHMartini[MK77-01]- CN/4
AB Heinrich Fischer/DPRC Mugen[S97-01]- C3
NS Karl Fischlin/CHMartini[MK66-01]- CN/2

Výsledky tréninku

Seznam přihlášených

Yann Pillonel/CHLucchini SP390[-]CN
Andreas Tandl/ALucchini Alfa Romeo[-]CN/2
Heinrich Fischer/DPRC Mugen[S97-01]C3
Franz Tandl/ATiga[-]Sports
Josef Renauer/APRC Alfa Romeo[S93-01]CN/2
Martin Krisam sen./DURD BMW[C03-89-891]C3
Heinz Steiner/CHMartini[MK77-01]CN/4
Franz Schreiner/APRC[S97/98-Schreiner_]CN/4
Hermann Ehrat/CHPRC BMW[SC97/98-011]CN/4
Josef Pfyl/CHDebora Alfa Romeo[C393-Grosjean]CN/2
Rainer Fink/DPRC S96[S96-02]CN/4
Martin Krisam jr./DOsella PA20[PA20S-02/94]CN/4
Stephan Bockhorn/CHLucchini P2[-]CN/2
Christian Grosjean/CHDebora[C393-Grosjean]CN/4
Pierre-Alain Baudet/CHOsella PA16[-]CN/2
Franco Foresti/CHArgo[JM21-138-C3]CN/2
Bettina Buess/CHCitroen AX Gti[-]Sports
Bruno Baur/CHTiga SC81[-]Sports
Hansmarkus Huber/CHLola T298[T298/German]C3
Max Geiser/CHLucchini SP90[077-SP90]CN/2
Fredy Kueng/CHArgo JM 21[JM21-134-C3]CN/2
Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC91[-]CN/2
Karl Fischlin/CHMartini[MK66-01]CN/2

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz