english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna





1. 38Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S 288[044-S288]02:38,68001:19,3101. gr. Cphoto
2. 94Herbert Stenger/DSprint[ES861]02:41,14001:20,1702. gr. C
3. 86René Häberli/CHOsella PA8[-]02:50,86001:25,3303. gr. C
4. 85Gebhard Zeller/DOsella[PRCM812/1976]02:52,47001:25,8404. gr. C
5. 87Karl-Heinz Conrad/DChevron B26[-]02:54,02001:26,7305. gr. C
6. Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]02:57,82201:28,3806. gr. C
7. 83Hans Egenter/CHArgo JM 19B[JM19B-117-C2]02:58,33001:26,5207. gr. C
8. René Traversa/CHTiga SC87[-]02:58,80001:29,1601. gr. Sports
9. Max Geiser/CHShrike P 16[-]02:59,84001:29,8802. gr. Sports
10. Michel Walpen/CHTiga SC84[-]03:00,33001:30,0703. gr. Sports
11. Fritz Betschart/CHTiga SC87B[-]03:00,55001:30,0104. gr. Sports
12. 82Marco Heer/CHPRC M86 BMW[M866_]03:01,90001:30,8808. gr. C
13. Heinz Steiner/CHShrike P 16[-]03:02,57001:31,0205. gr. Sports
14. 73Max Singenberger/CHLola T592[-]03:03,89001:31,2306. gr. Sportsphoto
15. Karl Tobler/CHMarch 82S[82S-Brunner]03:06,87001:32,7407. gr. Sports


KL Alain Pfefferle/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]1. gr. IS


AB - Porsche 930 Turbo[-]-
NS Walter Pedrazza/APRC M88/C[M88-1_]-
ST81Armando Krummenacher/CHTiga Cosworth[-]- C
ST84Jakob Oberhauser/AChevron B36[-]- C

Seznam přihlášených

Alain Pfefferle/CHPorsche 935 Turbo[-]IS
- Porsche 930 Turbo[-]
Karl Tobler/CHMarch 82S[82S-Brunner]Sports
Walter Pedrazza/APRC M88/C[M88-1_]
Hans Affentranger/CHLola T297[T297/HU90]C
Heinz Steiner/CHShrike P 16[-]Sports
René Traversa/CHTiga SC87[-]Sports
Max Geiser/CHShrike P 16[-]Sports
Fritz Betschart/CHTiga SC87B[-]Sports
Michel Walpen/CHTiga SC84[-]Sports
38Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S 288[044-S288]Team AnniviersC
73Max Singenberger/CHLola T592[-]whiteSports
81Armando Krummenacher/CHTiga Cosworth[-]FRCC
82Marco Heer/CHPRC M86 BMW[M866_]Pedrazza MotorsportC
83Hans Egenter/CHArgo JM 19B[JM19B-117-C2]C
84Jakob Oberhauser/AChevron B36[-]C
85Gebhard Zeller/DOsella[PRCM812/1976]RG Graf ZeppelinC
86René Häberli/CHOsella PA8[-]Schweiz Autorennsport ClubMotulblueC
87Karl-Heinz Conrad/DChevron B26[-]C
94Herbert Stenger/DSprint[ES861]Sachs SportingC

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz