english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

10. Hill Climb Race Eschdorf



1. Christian Hauser/LMartini F2[-]01:46,7401. gr. E
2. "Conny"/LRalt F3000[-]01:47,2002. gr. E
3. Christian Debias/FMartini F2[-]01:47,2903. gr. E
4. Marc Regal/FLola F3000[-]01:48,0604. gr. E
5. Horst Fendrich/DReynard F3000[95D-009]01:49,3205. gr. E
6. Fabien Frantz/FMartini F2[MK69-01]01:50,6406. gr. E
7. Heinz Steiner/CHMartini CN[MK77-01]01:54,0601. gr. CN
8. Arnold Wagner/DMartini F2[_MK74-Wagner]01:54,7607. gr. E
9. Alain Farey/FMartini F2[-]01:55,3008. gr. E
10. Peter Roessler/DReynard F3[-]01:55,8009. gr. E


KL Bruno Ianniello/CHLancia Delta S4[-]1. gr. H
KL Georg Plasa/DBMW 320[E21R108/79]2. gr. H
KL Peter Röllinghoff/DBMW M3[40587/89]3. gr. H
KL Werner Fröhlich/DBMW 320[-]4. gr. H
KL Michael Wensorra/DOpel Kadett Risse[-]5. gr. H


Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz