english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Int.22.Homburger ADAC Bergrennen



1. Horst Fendrich/DMartini Mk 69[MK69-02]--1. gr. E
2. Rainer Fink/DPRC BMW[M92-03]--1. gr. C3
3. Herbert Stenger/DES 921 Proto Junior[ES921]--2. gr. C3
4. Martin Krisam jr./DURD Replica[C03-89-891]--3. gr. C3
5. Erich Rostek/DReynard F3[-]--1. gr. D
6. Frank Taubert/DMartini F3[-]--2. gr. D
7. Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DBSR F3[389/02]--3. gr. D
8. Herbert Leibach/DRalt RT 3 VW[-]--4. gr. D
9. Gebhard Zeller/DPRC BMW[S94-02]--1. gr. CN
10. Uwe Wolpert/DUWR Debora[Debora-UWR-1_]--2. gr. CN



Seznam přihlášených

Horst Fendrich/DMartini Mk 69[MK69-02]E
Gebhard Zeller/DPRC BMW[S94-02]CN
Herbert Leibach/DRalt RT 3 VW[-]D
Petra Wolpert-Höllerich/DBSR F3[389/02]D
Frank Taubert/DMartini F3[-]D
Erich Rostek/DReynard F3[-]D
Martin Krisam jr./DURD Replica[C03-89-891]C3
Herbert Stenger/DES 921 Proto Junior[ES921]C3
Rainer Fink/DPRC BMW[M92-03]C3
Uwe Wolpert/DUWR Debora[Debora-UWR-1_]CN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz