english versionèeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Mont Dore

Mont Dore - EHC/F

Last update: 2008-01-01


1. Marcel Tarrés/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-01]04:49,8291. gr. E
2. Anne Baverey/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-02]04:54,4292. gr. E
3. Gérard Dillmann/FMartini Mk 49[-]04:57,3993. gr. E
4. Michel Arbeit/FMarch AB 01[-]04:58,7004. gr. E
5. Daniel Boccard/FMartini M 01/B[-]04:59,2095. gr. E
6. Christian Debias/FMartini JB 42[-]04:59,6406. gr. E

Others (Classified)

KL Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[SC206-001]0----1. gr. C3
KL156Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]0----1. gr. Aphoto
KL - Ford[-]0----2. gr. A
KL - Mercedes[-]0----3. gr. A
KL Patrick Dupuis/F[_SC206-F-a]0----3. gr. C3
KL Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0----3. gr. N
KL Henri Paul Magnan/F[T298/HU94]0----5. gr. C3
KL Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]0----5. gr. N
KL - Renault[-]0----6. gr. N
KL - Fiat[-]0----7. gr. A
KL - VW[-]0----9. gr. A
KL - Toyota[-]0----10. gr. A
KL - Peugeot[-]0----10. gr. N
KL Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]0----2. gr. C3
KL Herbert Stenger/DStenger Sachs C3[ES861]0----4. gr. C3
KL Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]0----6. gr. C3
KL Janos Toth/HOsella[PA9-133/85]0----7. gr. C3
KL Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]0----8. gr. C3

Did not classified

AB Alain Prat/FLola T298[T298/HUVoisin]0----- C3


ST - Toyota[-]0----- N
ST - Lancia[-]0----- N
ST Gérard Abadie/FNorma M5[M5-01]0----- C3photo
ST180Alain Facon/FARC MF2[-]0----- C3photo
ST200Jean Yves Doree/FGrac[-]0----- C3photo
ST374Jean-Louis Reboul/FPorsche[-]0----- photo

Did not start

NS Andres Vilariòo/ELola T298[-]0----- C3


Marcel Tarrés/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-01]EKL
- Fiat[-]AKL
- VW[-]AKL
- Toyota[-]AKL
- Renault[-]NKL
- Peugeot[-]NKL
- Toyota[-]NST
- Lancia[-]NST
Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[SC206-001]C3KL
Patrick Dupuis/F[_SC206-F-a]C3KL
Henri Paul Magnan/F[T298/HU94]C3KL
Gérard Abadie/FNorma M5[M5-01]C3ST
Alain Prat/FLola T298[T298/HUVoisin]YaccowhiteC3AB
- Mercedes[-]AKL
- Ford[-]AKL
Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Anne Baverey/FMartini Mk 56[MK56-02]EKL
Gérard Dillmann/FMartini Mk 49[-]EKL
Michel Arbeit/FMarch AB 01[-]EKL
Daniel Boccard/FMartini M 01/B[-]EKL
Christian Debias/FMartini JB 42[-]EKL
Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]C3KL
Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]C3KL
Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]NKL
Andres Vilariòo/ELola T298[-]redC3NS
Janos Toth/HOsella[PA9-133/85]C3KL
Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3KL
Herbert Stenger/DStenger Sachs C3[ES861]C3KL
156Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]AKL
180Alain Facon/FARC MF2[-]C3ST
200Jean Yves Doree/FGrac[-]C3ST
374Jean-Louis Reboul/FPorsche[-]ST

Pĝeèteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz