english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives




1. 1Fabio Mancini/IOsella PA16[-]3224:54,890-
2. 4Arturo Merzario/IOsella PA16[-]3224:55,147-
3. 7Ermanno Martinello/ILucchini P3/93[-]3225:06,040-
4. 9Claudio Francisci/ITiga SP92[_SP90-Cl.Fr.OMS]3225:08,322-
5. 2 "Gianfranco"/IOsella PA16[-]3225:27,778-
6. 8Massimo Saccomanno/ILucchini P3/93[-]3225:35,430-
7. 19Leonardo Maddalena/ILucchini SP90[071-SP90]31---
8. 45Marco Cavallaro/ILucchini SN89[060-SN89]30---
9. 20Massimo De Mola/ILucchini SP90[-]30---


Did not classified

AB15Luca Canni Ferrari/ILucchini P3/93[-]-
AB12Daniele Gasparri/ITiga SP92[-]-
AB3Salvatore Ronca/ILucchini P3/93[-]-

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz