english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Gripen - Masaryk Grand Prix



1. 9Chris Chiles/GBMarch 717[717-1]1938:47,870- A
2. 11Peter Hoffmann/DMcLaren M8F[M8F-72-02]1939:21,430- A
3. 8Richard Eyre/GBMcLaren M8F[M8F-72-09]1939:35,600- A
4. 10Geofrey Hobbs/GBLola T222[-]1939:53,100- A
5. 1Paul Ingram/GBChevron B19[-]1939:58,240- C
6. 23Richard Dodkins/GBLola T70[SL76-109]1940:54,540- B
7. 51Bernt Andersson/SLola T212[T212-32]1940:54,860- C
8. 96Rolf Lamberty/DChevron B23[-]1941:19,500- E
9. 99Wolfgang Mathai/DLola T290[T290/HU02]1941:37,090- E
10. 27Bernd Seidler/DMartin BM 7[_BM7-1]1842:10,970- B
11. 56Kent Abrahamsson/SChevron B19[C14-011]1641:13,220- C
12. 101Nick Snoeck/NLSauber C3[C03.003]1331:25,920- E
13. 2Jürgen Weiler/DMcLaren M8C[M8C/D-30-25]1123:06,930- A
14. 3Victor Myette/USAMcLaren M8F[M8F-72-06]1123:40,890- A


Did not classified

P28Chris O´Neill/GBLola T70[SL76-137]- B
P20Manfred Dolata/DMcLaren M8F[M6B-50-17]- A
ST95Christian Bultiauw/BLola T292[-]- E
ST93Peter Beckhauser/DChevron B21[B21-72-45]- E
ST98Ian Barrowman/GBTOJ[-]- E
ST100Jan van Straaten/NLLola T292[-]- E
ST41Stephen Gibson/GBChevron B19[-]- C

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz