english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

XVII Trofeo Coppa Citta di Potenza



1. 153Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]08:16,69004:06,2301. gr. C3
2. 148Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9[PA9-125/84]08:19,43004:07,9102. gr. C3
3. 149Benny Rosolia/IOsella[-]08:25,80004:11,3703. gr. C3
4. 152Ezio Baribbi/IOsella PA9[-]08:26,19004:10,1904. gr. C3
5. 143Carlo Scola/IOsella PA5[-]08:27,16004:11,1205. gr. C3
6. 150Romano Casasola/IOsella[-]08:34,43004:15,0206. gr. C3
7. 139Antonio Ritacca/IOsella PA6[-]08:34,98004:16,3207. gr. C3
8. 140Domenico Scola/IOsella PA9[-]08:35,83004:15,5508. gr. C3
9. 139Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S288[044-S288]08:36,58004:16,1909. gr. C3
10. 145Giovanni Loffredo/IOsella PA8[-]08:42,73004:19,85010. gr. C3
11. 129Oronzo Pezzolla/ILucchini[009-S283]08:44,80004:20,93011. gr. C3
12. 146Janos Toth/HOsella[PA9-133/85]09:02,38004:29,94012. gr. C3
13. 136Giovanni Palmisano/IOsella PA9[-]09:03,58004:28,10013. gr. C3
14. 122Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]09:05,73004:32,0401. gr. B
15. 134Ignazio Ruggieri/IOsella[-]09:10,77004:32,27014. gr. C3
16. 109Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]09:20,82004:36,6601. gr. A
17. 111Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW M3[-]09:23,56004:41,0902. gr. A
18. 106Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]09:28,66004:43,9303. gr. A
19. 57Antonio La Vecchia/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:33,53004:46,7401. gr. N
20. 59Mauriccio Ciccale/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:35,19004:47,1902. gr. N
21. 103Rocco Aragona/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]09:36,25004:46,8504. gr. A
22. 112Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]09:38,50004:45,7205. gr. A
23. 58Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:38,75004:48,3803. gr. N
24. 70Georg Eichelle/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:38,88004:48,6204. gr. N
25. 141Luigi Ermes Norino/IOsella PA5[-]09:42,53004:48,25015. gr. C3
26. 102Teodoro Franzese/IFiat Ritmo[-]09:42,71004:50,5306. gr. A
27. 71Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:45,84004:52,4205. gr. N
28. 72Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:50,64004:54,3206. gr. N
29. 118Gennaro Laudato/IFiat X1/9[-]09:56,62004:57,8002. gr. B
30. 39Carlo Gisonte/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]09:56,64004:56,8007. gr. N
31. 42Angelo Boccia/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]09:59,97004:57,4908. gr. N
32. 108Sante Cormidi/IRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]10:03,47004:59,1207. gr. A
33. 50Felice Romano/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:03,82005:00,6509. gr. N
34. 34Antonio Sileo/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:04,36005:01,63010. gr. N
35. 36Giancarlo Dubla/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:05,77005:01,29011. gr. N
36. 41Giuseppe Scavone/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:06,55005:02,36012. gr. N
37. 100Maurizio Perrotta/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud Sprint[-]10:06,70005:03,1508. gr. A
38. 38Nicola Icuchi/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:08,21005:03,40013. gr. N
39. 35Donato Tricarico/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:08,31005:03,39014. gr. N
40. 115Gigi Tommasi/IRenault 21[-]10:09,55005:04,2709. gr. A
41. 40Luigi Santulli/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:11,31005:04,87015. gr. N
42. 51Giuseppe Fiorello/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:14,35005:06,68016. gr. N
43. 33Alfonso Bove/IPeugeot 205[-]10:19,67005:09,75017. gr. N
44. 117Giovanni Mezzasalma/IFiat X1/9[-]10:23,34005:10,4203. gr. B
45. 96Antonio Gaccione/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud Sprint[-]10:24,58005:11,62010. gr. A
46. 89Gennaro Ciampa/IA 112 Abarth[-]10:29,32005:12,19011. gr. A
47. 86Giuseppe Caiazza/IA 112 Abarth[-]10:29,51005:13,56012. gr. A
48. 30Carmine Esposito/IPeugeot 205[-]10:29,62005:14,20018. gr. N
49. 132Donato Belmonte/IGP Ferraris[-]10:30,15005:08,27016. gr. C3
50. 91Donato Fezza/IA 112 Abarth[-]10:33,14005:14,14013. gr. A
51. 107Ignazio Schena/IRenault 11 Turbo[-]10:33,71005:14,02014. gr. A
52. 82Silvestro Savoia/IA 112 Abarth[-]10:34,03005:16,98015. gr. A
53. 37Paolo Bucci/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:37,72005:11,22019. gr. N
54. 99Paolo D´Amoico/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud Sprint[-]10:38,78005:18,94016. gr. A
55. 87Battistino Rotella/IFiat Uno[-]10:41,83005:20,71017. gr. A
56. 55Giuseppe Fanizzi/IRenault R5GT Turbo[-]10:42,10005:19,24020. gr. N
57. 32Vincenzo Lombardi/IPeugeot 205[-]10:44,52005:22,16021. gr. N
58. 92Vito Guarini/IOpel Kadett[-]10:56,41005:26,85018. gr. A
59. 8Giuseppe Mansi/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:00,07005:29,44022. gr. N
60. 85Giovanni di Tommaso/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:01,30005:29,37019. gr. A
61. 101Enrico Palumbo/IVW Golf Gti[-]11:02,35005:24,04020. gr. A
62. 79Antonio Laudato/IFiat Panda 45[-]11:02,41005:29,83021. gr. A
63. 11Pasquele Iannuzzi/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:08,24005:33,63023. gr. N
64. 27Francesco Pastore/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud Ti[-]11:10,33005:34,56024. gr. N
65. 94Luigi Bianco/IOpel Kadett[-]11:10,82005:34,16022. gr. A
66. 20Luigi D´Amanda/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:11,60005:34,32025. gr. N
67. 16Francesco Leogrande/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:12,91005:36,23026. gr. N
68. 29Franco Carnicella/IPeugeot 205[-]11:14,16005:36,18027. gr. N
69. 12Umberto Squillace/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:17,80005:37,91028. gr. N
70. 76Angelo Genghi/I[-]11:18,33005:38,88023. gr. A
71. 90Fioravante Calce/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:19,79005:26,00024. gr. A
72. 19Francesco Lione/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:20,17005:39,26029. gr. N
73. 14Onorato Trisciuzzi/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:20,36005:37,21030. gr. N
74. 75Mario Carrieri/IFiat Uno 45[-]11:22,34005:40,27025. gr. A
75. 5Michele Volini/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:23,28005:41,57031. gr. N
76. 7Carmine Capezza/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:26,89005:40,53032. gr. N
77. 25Francesco Gervasi/ICitroen Visa GT[-]11:27,32005:42,06033. gr. N
78. 116Francesco Ursetta/IFiat X1/9[-]11:28,05005:40,8104. gr. B
79. 74Mario Schiavone/IFiat Panda 45[-]11:28,72005:41,82026. gr. A
80. 24Vincenzo Santarsiero/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]11:31,00005:44,50034. gr. N
81. 120Piero Dell´Erba/IFiat X1/9[-]11:33,56005:44,2305. gr. B
82. 97Andrea Costa/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud TI[-]11:35,99005:44,86027. gr. A
83. 18Lorenzo Gianfrate/IA 112 Abarth[-]11:39,23005:48,41035. gr. N
84. 78Aldo Grandinetti/IFiat Panda 45[-]11:44,02005:46,58028. gr. A
85. 73Giacomo Petracca/IFiat Panda 45[-]11:44,48005:51,64029. gr. A
86. 31Francesco Graziano/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud TI QV[-]12:01,48005:53,72036. gr. N
87. 3Boris Beivi/IFiat Panda[-]12:11,67006:03,09037. gr. N
88. 81Rino Calabrese/IA 112 Abarth[-]12:14,54006:04,17030. gr. A
89. 1Nicola Amoroso/IFiat Panda[-]12:21,45006:10,17038. gr. N



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz