english versionŔeskß verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franšaisenavegaciˇn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

23. Coppa Bruno Carotti



1. 273Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]06:00,9501. gr. C3
2. 274Ezio Baribbi/IOsella PA9[PA9-135/85]06:06,0492. gr. C3
3. 272Andres Vilari˛o/EOsella PA9[-]06:11,1093. gr. C3
4. 283Giulio Regosa/IOsella PA9[PA9-125/84]06:11,4194. gr. C3
5. 282Giuseppe Tambone/IOsella PA9[PA9-141/86]06:13,5395. gr. C3
6. 275Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA9[PA9-144/86]06:13,7706. gr. C3
7. 278Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini[044-S288]06:14,1597. gr. C3
8. 293Herbert Stenger/DStenger[ES861]06:14,9408. gr. C3
9. 291Walter Pedrazza/APRC M88[M88-1_]06:20,9409. gr. C3
10. 277Corrado Canneori/IOsella PA9[-]06:25,32010. gr. C3
11. 271Uccio Magliona/IOsella PA9[-]06:29,21911. gr. C3
12. 286Stanislao Bielanski/IOsella PA9[PA9-148/86]06:33,28912. gr. C3
13. 266Giovanni Palmisano/IOsella[-]06:45,73913. gr. C3
14. 265Marco Poponi/ILola[-]06:47,82014. gr. C3
15. 241Oronzo Pezzolla/ILucchini[-]06:51,91915. gr. C3
16. 276Janos Toth/HOsella Waltham[PA9-133/85]06:53,70016. gr. C3
17. 244Renzo Maggiani/ILucchini[-]07:03,09017. gr. C3
18. 284Marco Heer/CHPRC M86[M866_]07:06,30918. gr. C3
19. 232Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[RS1983025]07:08,8201. gr. B
20. 173Francis Dosieres/FBMW M3[-]07:09,8691. gr. A
21. 231Germano Nataloni/ILancia Delta S4[-]07:12,8202. gr. B
22. 175Rolf G÷ring/DBMW M3[-]07:13,4192. gr. A
23. 242Adriano Alcidi/IMarch[-]07:13,95019. gr. C3
24. 172Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]07:19,0993. gr. A
25. 176Wolfgang B÷hme/DBMW M3[-]07:19,3204. gr. A
26. 178Giuseppe Zarpellon/IBMW M3[-]07:24,8495. gr. A
27. 237Ilja Tchoubrikov/BGPeugeot 205 Turbo 16[-]07:26,5703. gr. B
28. 261Ignazio Ruggieri/IOsella[-]07:29,09020. gr. C3
29. 191Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo 75[-]07:29,6096. gr. A
30. 91Giacomo Botti/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:38,3301. gr. N
31. 182 "Giuseppe"/IAlfa Romeo 75[-]07:40,7107. gr. A
32. 93Michael Widmann/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:43,7002. gr. N
33. 221Attilio Salvatori/IRenault Turbo[-]07:43,8094. gr. B
34. 171Carlo Fabri/IMercedes 2.3[-]07:50,9508. gr. A
35. Ivan Butti/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]07:53,8593. gr. N
36. 161Rocco Aragona/IFiat Ritmo[-]07:54,5999. gr. A
37. 177Maurizio Pitorri/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]07:55,72910. gr. A
38. 154Luigi Santandrea/IAlfa Romeo 33[-]07:57,33011. gr. A
39. 152Walter Amato/IAlfa Romeo[-]07:57,50012. gr. A
40. 196Gigi Tommasi/IRenault 21Turbo[-]07:58,95013. gr. A
41. 95Mauriccio Ciccale/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]07:59,2394. gr. N
42. 164Angelo Iacovella/IAlfa Romeo GTV[-]08:00,35914. gr. A
43. 99Fernando Antinozzi/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]08:01,7505. gr. N
44. 76Fabrizio Torbi/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:02,1306. gr. N
45. 234Roberto Tarquini/IPorsche[-]08:13,5495. gr. B
46. 73Claudio Giobbi/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:14,6197. gr. N
47. Riccardo Torchia/IOpel Manta[-]08:16,16915. gr. A
48. 98Giuseppe Gallucci/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]08:16,6608. gr. N
49. 75Antoniogi Menegoni/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:20,8499. gr. N
50. 148Luigino Ciogli/IAlfa Romeo[-]08:20,91916. gr. A
51. 163Sergio Veneziani/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]08:21,88017. gr. A
52. 151Janos Klink/HToyota Corolla[-]08:25,33018. gr. A
53. 51Mario Cangelli/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]08:25,42910. gr. N
54. 212Gennaro Laudato/IFiat X 1/9[-]08:28,0806. gr. B
55. 167Antonio Forti/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]08:28,79919. gr. A
56. 247Francesco Di Nicola/IOsella[-]08:31,03921. gr. C3
57. 155Renzo Pellegrini/IAlfa Romeo[-]08:36,57020. gr. A
58. 223Gabriele Pazienza/IAlfa Romeo GTV 6[-]08:37,0807. gr. B
59. 213Giovanni Mezzasalma/IFiat X 1/9[-]08:37,0908. gr. B
60. Sabatino Giannantonio/ILola[-]08:44,45022. gr. C3
61. 198Giuseppe Tocci/IAustin Rover[-]08:44,77021. gr. A
62. 121Attilio Broccolini/IA 112[-]08:45,46022. gr. A
63. 86Sergio Moscone/IFord[-]08:49,36911. gr. N
64. 211Giovanni Corsi/IFiat X 1/9[-]08:53,0209. gr. B
65. 61Massimo Baliva/IDaihatsu[-]08:56,60912. gr. N
66. 129Silvestro Savoia/IA 112[-]08:57,38023. gr. A
67. 199Ferdinando Munzi/IAustin Rover[-]09:00,65924. gr. A
68. 153Piero Limonta/IAlfa Romeo[-]09:05,09025. gr. A
69. 166Luigi Foschi/IAlfa Romeo GTV[-]09:05,86926. gr. A
70. 127Roberto Tomassetti/IA 112[-]09:07,14027. gr. A
71. 47Giovanni Di Stefano/IAlfa Sud Ti[-]09:10,03013. gr. N
72. 42Alessandro Cocchetti/ICitroŰn AX Sport[-]09:14,19014. gr. N
73. 131Luigi Blasi/IA 112[-]09:14,72928. gr. A
74. 23Fangio Stefani/IA 112[-]09:15,05915. gr. N
75. 64Claudio Palma/IFiat Ritmo[-]09:15,69016. gr. N
76. 6Silvio Di Casimiro/IA 112[-]09:17,53017. gr. N
77. 101Hartmut B÷hme/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:17,94018. gr. N
78. 53Benito Mauro Bianchi/IFord Escort[-]09:18,84919. gr. N
79. 128Giancarlo Mocci/IA 112[-]09:25,26029. gr. A
80. 29Enrico Diletti/IA 112[-]09:26,55920. gr. N
81. 7Giuseppe Ramacci/IA 112[-]09:27,95021. gr. N
82. 3Giuseppe Papa/IA 112[-]09:29,03022. gr. N
83. 65Guglielmo Pepi/IFiat Ritmo 125 Abarth[-]09:30,77023. gr. N
84. 12Alberto Nepi/IA 112[-]09:34,09024. gr. N
85. 28Giovanni Cuccioloni/IA 112[-]09:34,53925. gr. N
86. 192Mauro Perini/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]09:35,40030. gr. A
87. 16Fabrizio Fattorini/IA 112[-]09:36,21026. gr. N
88. 26Mario Armuzzi/IA 112[-]09:39,75027. gr. N
89. 31Giorgio Sospetti/IA 112[-]09:39,83028. gr. N
90. 157Francesco Lopez/IPeugeot 205 GTi[-]09:41,50031. gr. A
91. 33Fabio Fabbri/IA 112[-]09:41,84029. gr. N
92. 111Massimo Tirabassi/IFiat Panda[-]09:46,08032. gr. A
93. 165Gaetano Alicata/IOpel Manta[-]09:46,21033. gr. A
94. 22Celaia Elio Cianfarano/IA 112[-]09:50,73930. gr. N
95. 54Pietro Ris. Graziano/IAlfa Romeo[-]09:52,13031. gr. N
96. 21Domenico Di Costanzo/IA 112[-]09:52,94032. gr. N
97. 32Gionni Ciancetta/IA 112[-]09:53,73933. gr. N
98. 34Camillo Febbo/IA 112[-]09:53,83034. gr. N
99. Giuseppe Chioccia/IFiat Panda[-]09:56,79934. gr. A
100. 4Giancarlo Di Giuseppe/IA 112[-]10:00,76035. gr. N
101. 18Fabrizio Fogliani/IA 112[-]10:02,63036. gr. N
102. 25Domenico Pinori/IA 112[-]10:14,15937. gr. N
103. 27Jader Manente/IA 112[-]10:19,30938. gr. N
104. Libero Mario Conte/IAMS[-]10:55,20923. gr. C3
105. 2Gregoriana Tomei/IA 112[-]10:55,40039. gr. N
106. 19Alberto Falcinelli/IA 112[-]11:39,54040. gr. N
107. 112Enzo Salvati/IFiat Panda[-]13:25,00035. gr. A


Did not classified

P°eŔteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz