english versionŤeskŠ verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franÁaisenavegaciůn españolnavigazione italiana

ArchŪvy Euromontagna

XVII Rampa da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra/P



1. 1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 Cebora[PA9-129/84]04:07,42102:03,9801. gr. C3
2. 4Andres VilariÚo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino3]04:08,28302:03,8722. gr. C3
3. 8Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]04:36,42302:16,7323. gr. C3
4. 16Antonio Rodrigues/PFord Cosworth[-]04:39,91602:18,0401. gr. A
5. 28Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]04:44,55702:22,1732. gr. A
6. 19Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS[-]04:44,78202:22,3293. gr. A
7. 11Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[RS1983025]04:44,92802:21,5421. gr. B
8. 24Wolfgang BŲhme/DBMW M3[2.006/87]04:46,96402:23,3184. gr. A
9. 75Adriano Barbosa/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:49,33302:24,6281. gr. N
10. 79Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:49,49602:24,7092. gr. N
11. 80Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:51,02402:25,3313. gr. N
12. 27 Pequepe/PBMW M3[-]04:51,37202:23,8465. gr. A
13. 81Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:57,06202:28,3214. gr. N
14. 78Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:57,19602:27,7445. gr. N
15. 83Araujo Pereira/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]04:58,90802:29,4236. gr. N
16. 20Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635 CSi[-]05:01,13602:23,1796. gr. A
17. 82Antůnio Taveira/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:02,86302:30,5157. gr. N
18. 77ZoltŠn Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:07,86802:33,5478. gr. N
19. 76Georg Eichelle/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:08,24002:32,6469. gr. N
20. 21Artur Moreira/PBMW 635 CSi[-]05:11,26902:35,3047. gr. A
21. 23Carlos Cabral/PBMW 635 CSi[-]05:12,91402:29,0538. gr. A
22. 74Mauriccio Ciccale/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]05:17,27002:38,00210. gr. N
23. 33Jose Carlos Macedo/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:18,62902:39,2549. gr. A
24. 22Cristina Santos/PBMW 635 CSi[-]05:19,33302:37,25810. gr. A
25. 32Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:20,77602:39,95311. gr. A
26. 30Joao Paulo Almeida/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:22,18102:40,84812. gr. A
27. 31Gabriel Barros/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]05:22,75402:41,10913. gr. A
28. 39Rui Lages/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:24,26502:41,83914. gr. A
29. 38Rufino Fontes/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:25,98902:42,65615. gr. A
30. 44Manuel de Melo Breyner/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:27,13202:43,46416. gr. A
31. 40Mario Silva/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:27,20202:43,22017. gr. A
32. 41Joao Vasco/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:27,61202:43,55718. gr. A
33. 37Pedro Melo Breyner/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:27,64302:43,00119. gr. A
34. 42Antonio Vasconcelos/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:28,77302:44,11920. gr. A
35. 65Luis de Barros/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:29,48902:44,64121. gr. A
36. 69Sande E. Castro/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:31,62702:44,58222. gr. A
37. 57Domingos Correia/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:32,21002:45,77323. gr. A
38. 45Luis Madeira Rodrigues/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:32,45202:45,96624. gr. A
39. 62Gonzalo Figueiredo/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:32,46902:46,02625. gr. A
40. 50Jose Zamith/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:33,56502:45,93426. gr. A
41. 14Laurent Missbauer/CHPorsche 911SC[WPO222912BS102366]05:35,24202:47,5252. gr. B
42. 56Helder Abrantes/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]05:35,59102:47,57127. gr. A
43. 85Antonio Manuel/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]05:37,75202:48,67111. gr. N
44. 87Jose Antonio/ERenault 11 Turbo[-]05:41,34802:49,69312. gr. N



DQ2Herbert Stenger/DOsella BMW[ES861]- C3

Seznam pÝihlŠöenżch

1Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 Cebora[PA9-129/84]C3
2Herbert Stenger/DOsella BMW[ES861]Sachs Sporting TeamC3
4Andres VilariÚo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino3]R. A. C. V. NavarroC3
8Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3
11Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[RS1983025]B
14Laurent Missbauer/CHPorsche 911SC[WPO222912BS102366]Ecurie 13-EtoilesB
16Antonio Rodrigues/PFord Cosworth[-]A
19Carlos Rodrigues/PFord Sierra RS[-]A
20Manuel Mendes Fernandes/PBMW 635 CSi[-]Ideiatex Mustang R.A
21Artur Moreira/PBMW 635 CSi[-]A
22Cristina Santos/PBMW 635 CSi[-]Real Vinicola R. TeamA
23Carlos Cabral/PBMW 635 CSi[-]PeritosmarA
24Wolfgang BŲhme/DBMW M3[2.006/87]A
27 Pequepe/PBMW M3[-]Baviera CompeticaoA
28Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]S. Conrado CompeticoeA
30Joao Paulo Almeida/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Plasticos Caseiro R.A
31Gabriel Barros/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Dias CostaA
32Helder Silva Valente/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]IophilA
33Jose Carlos Macedo/PRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Stand BrochadoA
37Pedro Melo Breyner/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Benjamin BarralA
38Rufino Fontes/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Team LubritexA
39Rui Lages/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Team CAMA
40Mario Silva/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Auto ImpalaA
41Joao Vasco/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Correio Da Manha T.A
42Antonio Vasconcelos/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Team CAMA
44Manuel de Melo Breyner/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Correio Da Manha T.A
45Luis Madeira Rodrigues/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Correio Da Manha T.A
50Jose Zamith/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]Electro LimaA
56Helder Abrantes/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]A
57Domingos Correia/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]A. S. C. AutomoveisA
62Gonzalo Figueiredo/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]A. CastanheiraA
65Luis de Barros/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]EstorilautoA
69Sande E. Castro/PCitroŽn AX Sport[-]A
74Mauriccio Ciccale/IFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
75Adriano Barbosa/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Team CAMN
76Georg Eichelle/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]MSC - O. E. V. ImavdN
77ZoltŠn Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]KŁlker SC BudapestN
78Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
79Fernando Peres/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
80Ni Amorim/OFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Team PromogrupoN
81Antonio Barros/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]JopilN
82Antůnio Taveira/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
83Araujo Pereira/PFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Kiss M.V. MotorsportN
85Antonio Manuel/PRenault 11 Turbo[-]N
87Jose Antonio/ERenault 11 Turbo[-]N

PÝeŤteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz