english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

10. Cesana-Sestriere, Torino



1. 462Arturo Merzario/IAbarth[-]05:03,6001. gr. Gr.7
2. 400Johannes Ortner/AFiat Abarth[-]05:07,4001. gr. Gr.5
3. Franco Pilone/IFiat Abarth[-]05:12,6002. gr. Gr.5
4. "Pogo"/IFiat Abarth[-]05:13,0003. gr. Gr.5
5. Luigi Taramazzo/IFiat Abarth[-]05:16,3004. gr. Gr.5
6. "Gi-Bi"/IAbarth 2000[-]05:20,1005. gr. Gr.5
7. Piero Monticone/IPorsche 906[-]05:34,3002. gr. Gr.7
8. 344Claude Haldi/CHPorsche 911 S[-]05:37,3001. gr. Gr.4
9. Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2800[-]05:38,2001. gr. Gr.2
10. Eris Tondelli/IChevron[B16-DBE-19]05:39,8003. gr. Gr.7


KL Jochen Mass/DFord Capri[-]2. gr. Gr.2
KL Alberto Rosselli/IAlfa Romeo 1750 GTAM[-]3. gr. Gr.2
KL206Paul Keller/CHBMW[-]4. gr. Gr.2
KL P. De Leonibus/Alfa Romeo 1750 GTAM[-]5. gr. Gr.2
KL "Gap"/BMW 2002[-]6. gr. Gr.2
KL Eugenio Bonomelli/IPorsche[-]2. gr. Gr.4
KL328Sepp Greger/DPorsche 904-6 VW[-]3. gr. Gr.4
KL Mario Ilotte/Porsche 911[-]4. gr. Gr.4
KL Genta/Porsche 911[-]5. gr. Gr.4
KL Renzo Ruspa/IAlfa Romeo 1600GTA[-]6. gr. Gr.4
KL Luigi Moreschi/IFiat Abarth 1300[-]6. gr. Gr.5

Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz