english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Les Rangiers

St. Ursanne/CH



1. Marcel Tarrés/FMartini Mk 45 BMW[-]04:10,97001:54,090- E
2. Anne Baverey/FMartini Mk 43 VW[-]04:15,01001:55,850- E
3. Michel Arbeit/FMarch 812/AB BMW[-]04:15,66001:56,570- E
4. 21Walter Pedrazza/APRC M86 BMW[M787_]04:16,35001:57,2201. gr. C3photo
5. Christian Debias/FMartini Mk 43 BMW[-]04:17,22001:56,290- E
6. Jakob Bordoli/CHMartini Mk 45 VW[-]04:20,91002:01,920- E
7. Rolf Kuhn/CHReynard 873 VW[-]04:20,98002:03,090- E
8. Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298 BMW[T298/HU93]04:21,44002:04,2902. gr. C3photo
9. 19Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298 BMW[T298/HU102]04:26,22002:01,6703. gr. C3photo
10. 60Pierre Hirschi/CHMartini Mk 45 Alfa Romeo[-]04:26,26002:04,810- Ephoto
11. Jacques Isler/CHDallara 386 VW[-]04:26,43002:05,370- E
12. Mauro Nesti/ILucchini S 287 BMW[-]04:29,00002:02,6104. gr. C3photo
13. Fredy Amweg/CHMartini Mk 42 BMW[-]04:29,54001:55,880- E


KL257Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]2. gr. Aphoto
KL Philippe Leclerc/FMercedes 190 E[-]3. gr. A
KL Ruedi Schmidlin/CHMitsubishi Starion Turbo[-]4. gr. A
KL Willy Waeber/Ford Sierra Cosworth[-]5. gr. A
KL Edy Kamm/CHVW Golf GTi[-]6. gr. A
KL252Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 525i[-]7. gr. Aphoto
KL186Péter Takácz/HBMW M3[-]8. gr. Aphoto
KL256Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]9. gr. Aphoto
KL Peter Moczar/HBMW 635 CSi[-]10. gr. A
KL Wilfried Vogt/DToyota Corolla[-]11. gr. A
KL J.M. Carron/CHVW Golf GTi[-]12. gr. A
KL Marcel Viard/FFiat Uno Turbo[-]13. gr. A
KL Jean-Francois Chariatte/CHVW Golf GTi[-]14. gr. A
KL Pascal Prince/CHVW Golf GTi[-]15. gr. A
KL Bruno Amstutz/CHVW Golf GTi[-]16. gr. A
KL Balthasar Kamm/CHVW Golf GTi[-]17. gr. A
KL Evelyn Streiff/CHVW Golf GTi[-]18. gr. A
KL Jean-Michel Walther/CHVW Golf GTi[-]19. gr. A
KL Martin P. Flach/CHFiat 127[-]20. gr. A
KL Hansueli Mathys/CHAutobianchi A 112[-]21. gr. A
KL Niklaus Kunz/CHFiat 127[-]22. gr. A
KL Francois Gasser/FTalbot Samba[-]23. gr. A
KL Thomas Fehr/CHLancia A 112[-]24. gr. A
KL272Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]1. gr. Bphoto
KL Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Turbo Maxi[RS1983025]2. gr. B
KL Nicolas Claude Bührer/CHPorsche 930 Turbo[660/82]3. gr. B
KL Vincenzo Bello/IPorsche 930 Turbo[-]4. gr. B
KL Francois Klipfel/FTalbot Samba[-]5. gr. B
KL269Ilja Tchoubrikov/BGRenault 5 Turbo[-]6. gr. Bphoto
KL Francis Ulmann/FCitroen Visa[-]7. gr. B
KL Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-130/85]6. gr. C3photo
KL Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 75S BMW[75S-5]7. gr. C3
KL Christian Brauer/DLola T296[T296/HU86]8. gr. C3
KL191Hartmut Böhme/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]1. gr. Nphoto
KL Heinz Vöhringer/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]2. gr. N
KL Zoltán Barka/HFord Sierra Cosworth[-]3. gr. N
KL Patrick Deroin/FFiat Uno Turbo[-]4. gr. N
KL Giacomo Botti/IBMW M3[-]5. gr. N
KL André Millet/FFord Sierra Cosworth[-]6. gr. N
KL Edgar Grund/DRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]7. gr. N
KL Hans Zwahlen/CHVW Golf GTi[-]8. gr. N
KL Bernhard Gassler/AToyota Corolla[-]9. gr. N


ST Ian Philip Gibson/CHLotus 51A[-]- E
ST Peter Waefler/CHArgo JM 2[-]- E
ST Hansueli Christen/CHLola T324[-]- E
ST Laurent Forclaz/CHRalt RT 1[-]- E
ST Bernard Colomb/CHMarch 79V[-]- E
ST Christoph Lötscher/CHToyota Corolla[-]- N-CH
ST Renne Wartmann/March 80V[-]- E
ST Andre-Louis Girault/CHMartini Mk 38[-]- E
ST Gérard Raval/FLola T410[-]- E
ST Michel Walpen/CHTiga SC80[-]- Sports
ST Philippe Guelat/FLola T490 Ford[-]- C3
ST Hugo Faes/CHKaimann[-]- E
ST Roland Bossy/CHVan Diemen RF 86[-]- E
ST P. Chariatte/Van Diemen RF 84[-]- E
ST Yvan Berset/CHVan Diemen RF 85[-]- E
ST Stoller/Suzuki Swift[-]- N-CH
ST Jürg Strasser/CHToyota Corolla[-]- N-CH
ST Thomas Frei/CHRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]- R5 Cup
ST Marcel Klaey/CHRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]- R5 Cup
ST Charly Hagen/CHRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]- R5 Cup
ST Urs Eberle/CHRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]- R5 Cup
ST Charlie Grütter/CHRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]- R5 Cup
ST10Urs Müller/CHSauber C5[C05.004]- C3photo
ST Jacques Chevallier/FJSM Renault[-]- E
ST Ruedi Schurter/CHReynard 853 VW[-]- E
ST Bernard Thurner/CHMartini Mk 45 Alfa Romeo[-]- E
ST Jo Zeller/CHRalt RT 30 Toyota[-]- E
ST Romeo Nüssli/CHMartini Mk 45 VW[-]- E
ST Pierre-André Cossy/CHMartini Mk 49 VW[-]- E
ST Fritz Augsburger/CHReynard 853 VW[-]- E
ST Dolf Conrad/CHSuzuki Swift[-]- N-CH
ST Didier Bonnet/FOsella PA9 BMW[-]- C3photo
ST Heinz Steiner/CHTiga SC82[-]1. gr. Sports
ST Sepp Greger/DPorsche Carrera RSR[9114609090]- IS
ST Rolf Madörin/CHRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]- N-CH
ST Willi Kleinhans/CHVW Golf GTi 16V[-]- N-CH
ST Zeller/Renault 5 GT Turbo[-]- N-CH
ST Uli Schmid/DVW Golf GTi 16V[-]- N-CH
ST Paul Clement/CHMitsubishi Lancer Turbo[-]- N-CH
ST Christian Arnaud/FMitsubishi Lancer Turbo[-]- N-CH
ST Stefan Muzzarelli/CHVW Golf[-]- Golf Cup
ST Heinz Ruchti/CHVW Golf[-]- Golf Cup
ST Burri/Toyota Corolla GTi[-]- N-CH
ST Beat Amacher/CHHonda CRX 16V[-]- N-GT
ST Carlo Lusser/CHHonda CRX 16V[-]- N-GT
ST Jean-Jacques Baume/CHHonda CRX 16V[-]- N-GT
ST Jürg Baer/CHHonda CRX 16V[-]- N-GT
ST Yoshinori Suezawa/CHHonda CRX 16V[-]- N-GT
ST Gerber/CHPorsche 911 SC[-]- N-GT
ST Rudolf Helbling/CHPorsche 944 Turbo[-]- N-GT
ST "Pedro"/CHPorsche 944 Turbo[-]- N-GT
ST Edy Kobelt/CHRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]- N-CH
ST Jenny/Peugeot 205 GTi[-]- N-CH
ST Jean-Luc Ferrante/CHVW Golf GTi[-]- N-CH
ST Michel Pfefferle/CHPorsche Carrera[-]- IS
ST Enrico Rossini/CHPorsche 930 Turbo[-]- IS
ST Lindo Del The/CHPorsche 930 Turbo[-]- IS
ST Alain Pfefferle/CHPorsche Carrera RSR[-]- IS
ST Peter Steck/CHOpel Manta[-]- IS
ST Urs Tschanz/CHBMW 320[-]- IS
ST Ernst Rieben/BMW 320[-]- IS
ST Alfred Muster/CHRenault 5 Turbo[-]- IS
ST Maurice Girard/CHBMW 320[-]- IS
ST Nicolas Auderset/CHAlpine A 110[-]- IS
ST Werner Hagi/CHPeugeot 205 GTi[-]- N-CH
ST Müller/Toyota Corolla GTi[-]- N-CH
ST Brebchuehl/Suzuki Swift[-]- N-CH
ST Georg Saaler/CHFiat Uno[-]- IS
ST Stéphan Zbinden/CHHonda Civic[-]- IS
ST Vincent Berdat/CHSimca Rallye 3[-]- IS
ST Rod/VW Golf GTi[-]- IS
ST Hermann Roth/CHAlpine V6 GT Turbo[-]- N-GT
T Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[-]- C3photo

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz