english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Mont Dore

Mont Dore/F



1. Marcel Tarrés/FMartini[-]---


KL - Lancia[-]- N
KL - Fiat[-]- N
KL - Peugeot[-]- N
KL - VW[-]- N
KL - Renault[-]- A
KL - Toyota[-]- A
KL219Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[SC206-001]1. gr. C3
KL Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635 CSi[-]1. gr. A
KL Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Turbo[-]1. gr. B
KL216Walter Pedrazza/APRC[M787_]2. gr. C3
KL Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]2. gr. B
KL Heinz Vöhringer/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]3. gr. N
KL218Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[T298/HU93]3. gr. C3
KL - Mercedes[-]3. gr. A
KL Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]4. gr. A
KL220Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]4. gr. C3
KL221Mauro Nesti/ILucchini[041-S287]5. gr. C3
KL André Millet/FFord Sierra Cosworth[-]5. gr. N
KL Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]5. gr. A
KL - Peugeot[-]6. gr. A
KL215Patrick Dupuis/FTOJ Draftex[_SC206-F-a]6. gr. C3
KL - BMW[-]6. gr. N
KL - Renault[-]7. gr. N
KL212Claudio Callela/IOsella PA9[-]7. gr. C3
KL - Fiat[-]7. gr. A
KL213Alain Schick/FLola[T298/HU93_]8. gr. C3
KL Giacomo Botti/IBMW M3[-]8. gr. N
KL - VW[-]8. gr. A
KL209Henri Paul Magnan/FLola[T298/HU94]9. gr. C3
KL206Didier Bonnet/FOsella PA9[-]10. gr. C3


ST182 - BBM[-]- C3
ST193 - FB[-]- C3
ST192 - Lola T490[-]- C3
ST195 - Grac MT14S[-]- C3
ST208 - Osella PA7/9[-]- C3
ST198 - [-]- C3
ST211 - [-]- C3
ST199 - Grac MT20[-]- C3
ST197 - Alpine A440[A440_0]- C3
ST200 - AD[-]- C3
ST201 - Mambo[-]- C3
ST202 - Cardur JF81[-]- C3
ST217 - Lola T298[-]- C3
ST203 - Lucas JRD[-]- C3
ST204 - Osella BMW[-]- C3
ST191 - ARC MF5[-]- C3
ST190 - ARC[-]- C3
ST189 - ARC MF2[-]- C3
ST207Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9/85[PA9-130/85]- C3
ST210Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]- C3
ST196 - Mambo[-]- C3
ST205 - Lola[-]- C3
ST222Daniel Trameson/FSthemo Porsche 930 Turbo[_SMC2]- C3
ST188Jacques Cougnoux/FGeri[-]- C3
ST223Norbert Santos/FNorma M5[M5-01]- C3
ST183 - ARC MF2[-]- C3
ST184 - ARC[-]- C3
ST185 - Chartier[-]- C3
ST194 - Lola T296[-]- C3
ST186 - Petrua[-]- C3
ST181 - ARC MF5[-]- C3
ST187 - Serem[-]- C3
ST214Christophe Lenys/FLola BMW[T298/HU97]- C3

Seznam přihlášených

- Lancia[-]N
André Millet/FFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
- Mercedes[-]A
- VW[-]A
- Fiat[-]A
- Peugeot[-]A
- Toyota[-]A
- Renault[-]A
- Renault[-]N
- BMW[-]N
- VW[-]N
- Peugeot[-]N
- Fiat[-]N
Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]A
Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Turbo[-]B
Giacomo Botti/IBMW M3[-]N
Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635 CSi[-]A
Heinz Vöhringer/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]N
Marcel Tarrés/FMartini[-]
Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]B
Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]A
181 - ARC MF5[-]C3
182 - BBM[-]C3
183 - ARC MF2[-]C3
184 - ARC[-]C3
185 - Chartier[-]C3
186 - Petrua[-]C3
187 - Serem[-]C3
188Jacques Cougnoux/FGeri[-]C3
189 - ARC MF2[-]C3
190 - ARC[-]C3
191 - ARC MF5[-]C3
192 - Lola T490[-]C3
193 - FB[-]C3
194 - Lola T296[-]C3
195 - Grac MT14S[-]C3
196 - Mambo[-]C3
197 - Alpine A440[A440_0]C3
198 - [-]C3
199 - Grac MT20[-]C3
200 - AD[-]C3
201 - Mambo[-]C3
202 - Cardur JF81[-]C3
203 - Lucas JRD[-]C3
204 - Osella BMW[-]C3
205 - Lola[-]C3
206Didier Bonnet/FOsella PA9[-]C3
207Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9/85[PA9-130/85]C3
208 - Osella PA7/9[-]C3
209Henri Paul Magnan/FLola[T298/HU94]C3
210Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3
211 - [-]C3
212Claudio Callela/IOsella PA9[-]C3
213Alain Schick/FLola[T298/HU93_]C3
214Christophe Lenys/FLola BMW[T298/HU97]C3
215Patrick Dupuis/FTOJ Draftex[_SC206-F-a]C3
216Walter Pedrazza/APRC[M787_]C3
217 - Lola T298[-]C3
218Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[T298/HU93]C3
219Bernard Chamberod/FTOJ SC206[SC206-001]C3
220Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/Vilarino2]C3
221Mauro Nesti/ILucchini[041-S287]C3
222Daniel Trameson/FSthemo Porsche 930 Turbo[_SMC2]C3
223Norbert Santos/FNorma M5[M5-01]C3

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz