english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Grosser Bergpreis von Österreich Rechberg




1. 116Walter Pedrazza/APRC M87 BMW[M787_]05:40,1681. gr. C3photo


KL58Manfred Lahvice/AVW Golf GTi[-]- A
KL76Willy Siller/ABMW M3[-]1. gr. A
KL80Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]2. gr. A
KL75Rolf Göring/DBMW M3[-]3. gr. A
KL72Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325i[-]4. gr. A
KL71Rainer Fink/DBMW 325i[-]5. gr. A
KL74Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW M3[-]6. gr. A
KL81Peter Moczar/HBMW 635CSi[-]7. gr. A
KL73Tamas Szabo/HBMW 325i[-]8. gr. A
KL68Willy Penzinger/AVW Golf[-]9. gr. A
KL64Gerhard Donner/AVW Golf GTi[-]10. gr. A
KL87Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]1. gr. B
KL89Giovanni Rossi/FRenault 5 Turbo[RS1983025]2. gr. B
KL88Ilja Tchoubrikov/BGPeugeot 205T16[-]3. gr. B
KL85Roberto Di Giuseppe/ILancia 037[-]4. gr. B
KL84Wilhelm Rinne/DPorsche 911SC[118206/76/1977]5. gr. B
KL86Ferdinand Gander/AAudi Quattro A2[-]6. gr. B
KL113Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/HU102]2. gr. C3photo
KL118Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[T298-Darbellay]3. gr. C3photo
KL115Mauro Nesti/IOsella[PA9-129/84]4. gr. C3photo
KL120Janos Toth/HTOJ BMW[79-02-206-S]5. gr. C3photo
KL119Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]6. gr. C3photo
KL Andreas Patthani/APeugeot 205GTi[-]- N
KL38Hannes Wurm/ARenault 5GT[-]- N
KL30Wolfgang Baum/DPeugeot 205GTi[-]- N
KL31Bernhard Gassler/AToyota Corolla[-]- N
KL29Karl-Heinz Kerschensteiner/DFord Fiesta[-]- N
KL32Hans Zwahlen/CHVW Golf GTi[-]- N
KL56Wolfgang Treml/AFord Sierra Cosworth[-]1. gr. N
KL54Heinz Vöhringer/DFord Sierra Cosworth[-]2. gr. N
KL48Giacomo Botti/IBMW M3[-]3. gr. N
KL52Günther Gabat/AFord Sierra Cosworth[-]4. gr. N
KL51André Millet/FFord Sierra Cosworth[-]5. gr. N
KL46Michael Gaiseiter/DBMW 325i[-]6. gr. N
KL50Péter Takácz/HBMW M3[43874402361/87]7. gr. N
KL39Armin Gassner/ARenault 5GT[-]8. gr. N
KL35Günther Ziessler/APeugeot 205GTi[-]9. gr. N
KL44Erich Weger/AFord Escort RS[-]10. gr. N


ST121Ramon Kofler/AChevron B36[-]- C3
ST114Luigi Bormolini/IOsella PA9[-]- C3
ST111Claudio Callela/IOsella PA6/9[-]- C3
ST117Christophe Lenys/FLola[-]- C3photo
ST112Herbert Stenger/DES[ES861]- C3photo
ST108Sepp Manhalter/ABMW M1[-]- Hphoto
ST107Willi Rabl/APorsche 935[-]- Hphoto
ST98Peter Moser/ABMW 320[-]- Hphoto
ST152Rolf Brandl/DPRC M85-02[M85-02]- E

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz