english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Mont Ventoux, Bedoin, Avignon

Mont Ventoux/F


1. 51Johannes Ortner/AAbarth 3000 V8[-]10:04,6001. gr. Gr.5-7
2. Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2800 CS[-]11:07,3001. gr. Gr.2
3. Jochen Mass/DFord Capri[-]11:11,3002. gr. Gr.2
4. Spartaco Dini/IAlfa Romeo 2000[-]11:17,3003. gr. Gr.2
5. Paul Keller/CHBMW 2002 Ti[-]11:38,4004. gr. Gr.2
6. Dieter Schmidt/DBMW 2002 Ti[-]11:47,4005. gr. Gr.2
7. 12Pierre Maublanc/FPygmée MDB12 Cosworth [MDB12-269]11:59,4001. gr. Gr.8+9
8. Johannes Ortner/AFiat Abarth 2000[-]12:00,8002. gr. Gr.5-7
9. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 914-6 VW[-]12:08,7001. gr. Gr.4
10. Michel Moga/FFord Mustang 427[-]12:16,0001. gr. Gr.1
11. Georges Benoit/FBMW 2002[-]12:17,7006. gr. Gr.2
12. Jean Ortelli/FAlpine Renault[-]12:25,9002. gr. Gr.4
13. Franck Alesi/FAlpine Renault[-]12:26,5003. gr. Gr.4
14. Sven Frohde/SPorsche 911 T[-]12:29,8004. gr. Gr.4
15. Jean Louis Staiano/FTecno F2[T00378]12:30,6002. gr. Gr.8+9
16. Alain Finkel/MCFiat Abarth 2000[-]12:34,9003. gr. Gr.5-7
17. Henri Balas/FPorsche 914-6 VW[-]12:46,5005. gr. Gr.4
18. Claude Haldi/CHPorsche 911 S[-]13:07,2006. gr. Gr.4
19. Michel Billard/FBMW 2002 TI[-]13:11,5002. gr. Gr.1
20. Jean-Marc Massoneri/FBMW 2800[-]13:11,8003. gr. Gr.1
21. Roland Larsson/SPorsche 911[-]13:22,4007. gr. Gr.4
22. J. Pierre Sauget/FBMW 2002 TI[-]13:30,9004. gr. Gr.1
23. Jean Clement/FPorsche Bergspider prototype[-]13:41,3004. gr. Gr.5-7
24. "Pogo"/IFiat Abarth 2000[-]13:56,3005. gr. Gr.5-7
25. Pompanon/NLMazda rotatif[-]14:23,6007. gr. Gr.2
26. Richard Albanesi/CHMorris-Cooper S[-]14:26,8008. gr. Gr.2
27. "Cyprien"/FFiat Abarth 1300[-]14:40,8006. gr. Gr.5-7
28. Karl Stewart Richardson/GBFerrari 275 GTB[-]14:52,4008. gr. Gr.4
29. Franck Alesi/FNSU 1200 TT[-]14:57,8005. gr. Gr.1
30. Peter Richardson/GBDaren Mk.II Ford[-]15:09,2007. gr. Gr.5-7
31. Irene Sadron/FChrysler Barracuda[-]17:45,2009. gr. Gr.2


Did not classified

AB Herve Bayard/FTecno 69/F2[T00306]- Gr.8+9
NS Andre Willem/BLotus F3[-]- Gr.8+9
NS Mario Casoni/IAbarth 2000[-]- Gr.5-7
ST Luigi Taramazzo/I[-]- Gr.5-7

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz