english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Herbert Stenger/DOsella[PA5-054]--1. gr. Gr.6
2. Fréderic Roland/FLola T297[T297/HU92]--2. gr. Gr.6
3. Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/HU102]--3. gr. Gr.6
4. Christian Brauer/DLola T296[T296/HU86]--4. gr. Gr.6
5. Janos Toth/HTOJ SC206[79-02-206-S]--5. gr. Gr.6
7. Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]--7. gr. Gr.6
8. Luigi Bormolini/IOsella[PA9-130/85]--8. gr. Gr.6


KL - Talbot[-]- A
KL - Fiat[-]- A
KL - BMW[-]1. gr. A
KL Anton Fischhaber/DBMW 325i[-]1. gr. N
KL Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]1. gr. B
KL - Peugeot[-]2. gr. N
KL - VW[-]3. gr. N
KL - VW[-]4. gr. A
KL - Ford[-]7. gr. N
KL - Opel[-]8. gr. A
KL - Alfa Romeo[-]9. gr. N
KL Andreas Kövesdan/HBMW[-]9. gr. A


? Giovanni Rossi/F[-]- B
AB Francis Dosieres/FBMW[-]- A
ST Fredy Amweg/CHMartini Mk 50[MK50-03]- E

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz