english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXXe Course de Cote Turckheim - Trois Epis



1. 1Marcel Tarrés/FMartini MK45[-]05:08,2391. gr. E
2. 4Christian Debias/FMartini MK43[-]05:10,1602. gr. E
3. 5Michel Arbeit/FMarch 802[-]05:12,7403. gr. E
4. 36Fréderic Roland/FLola T297[T297/HU92]05:17,8501. gr. Gr.6
5. 37Gerard Xiberras/FTOJ[-]05:19,1802. gr. Gr.6
6. 45Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/HU102]05:22,8303. gr. Gr.6
7. 40Herbert Stenger/DOsella BMW[PA5-054]05:23,9704. gr. Gr.6
8. 41Philippe Darbellay/CHLola T298[-]05:27,5005. gr. Gr.6
9. 44Alain Schick/FLola T298[-]05:27,9806. gr. Gr.6
10. 50Henri Paul Magnan/FLola T298 BMW[-]05:28,4507. gr. Gr.6
11. 39Dominique Lacaud/FLola Handy Bag[-]05:29,9608. gr. Gr.6
12. 9Josef Zajelsnik/DJDZ[-]05:33,7204. gr. E
13. 42Patrick Dupuis/FTOJ BMW[-]05:33,8409. gr. Gr.6
14. 49Christophe Lenys/FLola T298[-]05:35,57010. gr. Gr.6
15. 63Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]05:46,3701. gr. B
16. 43Luigi Bormolini/IOsella BMW[PA9-130/85]05:46,70011. gr. Gr.6
17. 64Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]05:48,9002. gr. B
18. 20Philippe Graby/FLola F2[-]05:50,1305. gr. E
19. 7Alain Dorier/FMartini MK46[-]05:50,8606. gr. E
20. 26Thierry Parriaux/FChevron B48[-]05:52,5707. gr. E
21. 66Rolf Göring/DBMW M1[4301041/79]05:53,3503. gr. B
22. 47Christian Brauer/DLola T296[T296/HU86]05:53,99012. gr. Gr.6
23. 11Adelbert Brutsche/DRalt RT1[-]05:56,8208. gr. E
24. 35Daniel Trameson/FSthemo[_SMC2]05:57,08013. gr. Gr.6
25. 67Gerard Paquet/FRenault 5 Maxi Turbo[-]05:58,3104. gr. B
26. 54Philippe Guelat/FLola T490[-]06:01,30014. gr. Gr.6
27. 10Georges Benet/FMartini JB2[-]06:01,4009. gr. E
28. 52Jean-Pierre Mathieu/FGrac MT20[-]06:04,81015. gr. Gr.6
29. 19Jacques Martin/FJB Ford[-]06:05,31010. gr. E
30. 68Nicolas Claude Bührer/CHPorsche 930 Turbo[-]06:10,6005. gr. B
31. 24Jean-Michel Schildknecht/FMartini MK20[-]06:11,35011. gr. E
32. 8Michel Mengel/FAGS Handy Bag[-]06:12,49012. gr. E
33. 90Philippe Leclerc/FBMW 635 Csi[-]06:15,7901. gr. A
34. 89Michel Pignard/FBMW 635 Csi[-]06:18,7702. gr. A
35. 27Francis Billat/FMartini MK18[-]06:23,43013. gr. E
36. 30Christian Ducellier/FMartini MK20[-]06:23,67014. gr. E
37. 75Jean Paul Becker/FRenault 5 Tour Corse[-]06:24,0806. gr. B
38. 33Georges Mathis/FMartini MK11[-]06:28,45015. gr. E
39. 92Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]06:28,5603. gr. A
40. 25Christian Jost/FTOJ MSV1[-]06:29,22016. gr. E
41. 56Jacky Hoffert/FARC MF2 Mercure[-]06:31,60016. gr. Gr.6
42. 91Jean Paul Grohens/FBMW 528i[-]06:31,9704. gr. A
43. 88Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]06:34,0005. gr. A
44. 58Jean-Luc Wendling/FARC MF3[-]06:36,81017. gr. Gr.6
45. 71Paul Blind/FOpel[-]06:38,8707. gr. B
46. 102Jean-Jacques Sichler/FVW Golf Gti 2[-]06:42,3606. gr. A
47. 98Andre Porte/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]06:49,5207. gr. A
48. 76Christian Champvert/FRenault 5 Tour Diac[-]06:50,5008. gr. B
49. 125Henri Vuillermoz/FBMW 325I[-]06:50,8201. gr. N
50. 107Henri Fessmann/FVW Golf Gti[-]06:52,5008. gr. A
51. 137Bernard Etienne Grobot/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]06:53,5702. gr. N
52. 131Jean Pierre Large/FFord RS Turbo[-]06:53,6603. gr. N
53. 84Roland Burtin/FSamba Rallye[-]06:54,2109. gr. B
54. 138Alain Chapuis/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]06:54,2404. gr. N
55. 130Daniel Bourgeon/FBMW 325I[-]06:55,5205. gr. N
56. 134Olivier Virlat/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]06:56,1406. gr. N
57. 126J. Hughes Hazard/BMW 325I[-]06:56,5307. gr. N
58. 135Stephane Mougel/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]06:57,1608. gr. N
59. 81Francis Ulmann/FCitroen Visa Chrono[-]06:57,72010. gr. B
60. 136Hubert Rochelle/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]06:57,9909. gr. N
61. 84Francois Klipfel/FSamba Rallye[-]06:58,39011. gr. B
62. 32Benoit Meny/FGrac MT10[-]06:59,81017. gr. E
63. 80Daniel Demare/FCitroen Visa 1000 Pistes[-]07:01,09012. gr. B
64. 77Robert Guery/FRenault 5 Tour[-]07:02,77013. gr. B
65. 31Winfrid Korkel/DKaimann[-]07:03,10018. gr. E
66. 129Anton Fischhaber/DBMW 325i[-]07:03,67010. gr. N
67. 139Patrick Zimmermann/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]07:03,80011. gr. N
68. 105Christophe Valdenaire/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:05,8509. gr. A
69. 93Klaus Pfannschmidt/DChevrolet Camaro[-]07:07,94010. gr. A
70. 111Olivier Scherberich/FPeugeot 205 Gti[-]07:12,17011. gr. A
71. 116Francois Gasser/FSamba Rallye[-]07:16,31012. gr. A
72. 22Margaret Baux/FMartini MK17[-]07:18,44019. gr. E
73. 150Georges Orre/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:19,20012. gr. N
74. 115Paul Miclo/FSamba Rallye[-]07:20,19013. gr. A
75. 127Bernard Renck/FAudi 200 T Quattro[-]07:21,94013. gr. N
76. 154Claude Pain/FPeugeot 205 Gti[-]07:22,08014. gr. N
77. 108Bernard Vogel/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:25,23014. gr. A
78. 141Jean Luc Baillet/Fiat Uno Turbo[-]07:25,57015. gr. N
79. 149Alexandre Glembock/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:26,78016. gr. N
80. 143Bruno Couet/FRenault R5 GT Turbo[-]07:27,81017. gr. N
81. 153Jürgen Jakob/DFord Escort Rsi[-]07:32,91018. gr. N
82. 151Thierry Schildknecht/FPeugeot 205 Gti[-]07:34,78019. gr. N
83. 148Michel Mourer/FPeugeot 205 Gti[-]07:35,19020. gr. N
84. 144Nadine Bruat/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:41,64021. gr. N
85. 152Remy Fritz/FPeugeot 205 Gti[-]07:43,57022. gr. N
86. 109Eric Rallet/FTalbot Sunbeam[-]07:43,72015. gr. A
87. 121Pascal Masson/FFiat 127 Sport[-]07:43,91016. gr. A
88. 155Robert Eisele/FVW Golf Gti[-]07:44,51023. gr. N
89. 161Jean Marie Thomas/FSamba Rallye[-]07:46,61024. gr. N
90. 160Sylvain Remy/FSamba Rallye[-]07:48,25025. gr. N
91. 159Jean-Paul Baradel/FSamba Rallye[-]07:48,70026. gr. N
92. 158Jean Marc Renaudin/FSamba Rallye[-]07:58,78027. gr. N
93. 112Werner Riegler/DFord Fiesta XR2[-]08:01,27017. gr. A
94. 122Aurelio Monteiro/Fiat 127 Sport[-]08:01,77018. gr. A
95. 163Michel Lutaud/FSamba Rallye[-]08:03,51028. gr. N
96. 167Michel Hartmann/FA 112 Abarth[-]08:23,87029. gr. N
97. 156Maurice Stempfle/FA 112 Abarth[-]08:24,04030. gr. N
98. 119Gérard Cartier/FFiat Uno 55S[-]08:36,16019. gr. A
99. 168Phillipe Marion/FFiat 127 Sport[-]09:02,78031. gr. N


Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz