english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Ruedi Caprez/CHOsella PA6[PA6-Buess2]2022:56,550- C
2. Ruedi Jauslin/CHLola[T286/HU50]2022:56,920- C


KL Robert Dubler/CHChevrolet Corvette[-]- C
KL Hans Egenter/CHChevrolet Camaro[-]- C
KL Arnold Seiler/CHFerrari GTB[-]- C
KL Michel Pfefferle/CHPorsche[-]- C
KL Hansruedi Hugentobler/CHPorsche[-]- C
KL Antoine Salamin/CHPorsche Turbo[-]- C
KL W. Hug/Mungo T13[-]- C
KL Max Anliker/CHBMW 2002[-]- C
KL G. Bosshard/Ford Escort[-]- C
KL Peter-Paul Dürig/CHMartin BM 9[_BM9-1]- C
KL Fredy Baer/CHOsella PA6[PA6-Buess]- C
KL Beat Blatter/CHLola[-]1. gr. Sports
KL Herbert Furrer/CHTiga[-]2. gr. Sports
KL Francis Monnier/CHLola[-]3. gr. Sports
KL B. Krebs/CHTiga[-]4. gr. Sports
KL Gianni Bianchi/CHMarch[-]5. gr. Sports
KL Georges Aymon/CHLola T4920[-]6. gr. Sports
KL Gino Bolliger/CHTiga[-]7. gr. Sports


Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz