english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Coppa Citta di Potenza



1. 233Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9[PA9-129/84]08:11,79004:05,6501. gr. Gr.6
2. 237Benny Rosolia/IOsella PA9/85[-]08:16,65004:07,6202. gr. Gr.6
3. 234Ezio Baribbi/IOsella PA9[PA9-135/85]08:17,65004:07,5203. gr. Gr.6
4. 235Andres Vilariňo/ELola T298[T298/HU102]08:21,81004:10,4304. gr. Gr.6
5. 238Carlo Scola/IOsella PA9/85[-]08:24,59004:12,0605. gr. Gr.6
6. 245Adriano Parlamento/IMarch 79S[75S-5]08:34,66004:16,6606. gr. Gr.6
7. 239Domenico Scola/IOsella PA9/85[PA9-133/85]08:36,87004:17,7507. gr. Gr.6
8. 236Herbert Stenger/DOsella[-]08:37,46004:16,7408. gr. Gr.6
9. 211Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]08:40,34004:19,2101. gr. B
10. 207Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro A2[-]08:45,47004:21,8302. gr. B
11. 229Renato Arfé/IOsella PA10 Ford[-]08:52,89004:25,7309. gr. Gr.6
12. 227Antonio Ritacca/IOsella Ford[-]09:00,49004:28,25010. gr. Gr.6
13. 206Germano Nataloni/ILancia 037[-]09:04,92004:31,8103. gr. B
14. 215Giuseppe Visconti/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]09:11,66004:35,30011. gr. Gr.6
15. 244Janos Toth/HTOJ BMW[79-02-206-S]09:17,53004:36,84012. gr. Gr.6
16. 202Gigi Tommasi/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]09:20,97004:39,4404. gr. B
17. 218Domenico Lo Bello/ILucchini Alfa Romeo[-]09:42,41004:50,01013. gr. Gr.6
18. 191Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]09:43,09004:51,0801. gr. A
19. 193Jozsef Cserkuti/HBMW 635CSi[15882/83]09:43,79004:51,2502. gr. A
20. 188Maurizio Iacoangeli/IAlfa Romeo[-]09:46,43004:52,4903. gr. A
21. 186Andreas Kövesdan/HBMW[-]09:49,39004:50,1804. gr. A
22. 171Enrico Palumbo/IVW Golf GTI[-]09:52,88004:55,8805. gr. A
23. 182Teodoro Franzese/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:02,69005:00,2606. gr. A
24. 102Walter Batacchi/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]10:03,66004:59,9501. gr. N
25. 158Giuseppe Chiodi/IVW Golf GTI[-]10:04,34005:01,7707. gr. A
26. 179Donato Belmonte/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:06,02005:01,5408. gr. A
27. 181 "Giuseppe"/IOpel Manta GTE[-]10:07,65005:03,5709. gr. A
28. 111Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325i[-]10:09,11005:03,9702. gr. N
29. 178Carlo Astorino/IVW Golf GTI[-]10:10,42005:04,71010. gr. A
30. 93Nicola Icuchi/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]10:10,93005:05,4603. gr. N
31. 156Pasquale Attanasio/IVW Golf GTI[-]10:13,07005:02,09011. gr. A
32. 226Ignazio Ruggieri/IOsella Ford[-]10:14,89005:03,52014. gr. Gr.6
33. 198Gennaro Laudato/IFiat X1/9[-]10:15,91005:06,7805. gr. B
34. 172Gennaro Moccia/IVW Golf GTI[-]10:16,18005:06,67012. gr. A
35. 134Battistino Rotella/IFiat 127 Sport[-]10:17,89005:08,84013. gr. A
36. 157Paolo D´Amico/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]10:19,50005:08,95014. gr. A
37. 124Maurino De Simone/IFiat 127 Sport[-]10:21,51005:10,57015. gr. A
38. 246Emilio Pegger/CHKMW SP30 Porsche[-]10:22,63005:08,35015. gr. Gr.6
39. 96Luigi Santulli/IRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]10:23,87005:10,4404. gr. N
40. 138Carmine Iantorno/IFiat 127 Sport[-]10:24,18005:11,69016. gr. A
41. 125Carmine Iantorno/IFiat 127 Sport[-]10:27,93005:13,34017. gr. A
42. 221Gerardo Guadagno/ILola[-]10:28,85005:13,21016. gr. Gr.6
43. 199Sergio Candida/IFiat X1/9[-]10:31,64005:14,9606. gr. B
44. 153Antonio Gaccione/IAlfa Romeo AlfaSud Sprint[-]10:31,71005:14,98018. gr. A
45. 87Carmine Esposito/IPeugeot 205 GTI[-]10:32,82005:16,2605. gr. N
46. 127Fioravante Calce/IA 112[-]10:32,83005:15,13019. gr. A
47. 92Vincenzo Lombardi/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:33,81005:15,7406. gr. N
48. 99Carlo Gisonte/IFiat Ritmo 130[-]10:35,84005:17,7707. gr. N
49. 75Sergio Brienza/IVW Golf GTI[-]10:38,72005:18,9508. gr. N
50. 148Giovanni Quaratino/ITalbot Samba Rally[-]10:40,11005:18,74020. gr. A
51. 204Francesco Tortora/ITalbot Lotus[-]10:40,27005:15,3907. gr. B
52. 81Antonello Cardamone/IPeugeot 205 GTI[-]10:41,25005:19,5309. gr. N
53. 83Guido Minervino/IVW Golf GTI[-]10:41,41005:20,37010. gr. N
54. 132Antonio Filice/IFiat 127 Sport[-]10:42,29005:20,02021. gr. A
55. 72Domenico Vaccaro/IVW Golf GTI[-]10:43,27005:20,31011. gr. N
56. 73Michele Volini/IVW Golf GTI[-]10:47,32005:21,99012. gr. N
57. 57Vincenzo Fuscaldo/IAlfa Romeo 33[-]10:49,33005:22,95013. gr. N
58. 56Matteo Laudato/IVW Golf GTI[-]10:51,14005:23,78014. gr. N
59. 42Bruno Morra/ITalbot Samba Rally[-]10:57,04005:27,45015. gr. N
60. 142Raffaele Chiarella/IA 112[-]11:01,04005:27,17022. gr. A
61. 71Franco Carnicella/IVW Golf GTI[-]11:03,99005:31,87016. gr. N
62. 116Antonio Marzaiuolo/IFiat Panda[-]11:04,34005:30,48023. gr. A
63. 139Michele Arma/IA 112[-]11:07,28005:32,30024. gr. A
64. 49Francesco Gervasi/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]11:09,84002:34,90017. gr. N
65. 143Gaettano Ciampa/IA 112[-]11:10,07005:32,63025. gr. A
66. 25Giuseppe Rodino/IA 112[-]11:11,17005:34,78018. gr. N
67. 54Giovanni Rizzo/IVW Golf GTI[-]11:13,08005:35,56019. gr. N
68. 44Giancarlo Dubla/ITalbot Samba Rally[-]11:13,16005:35,01020. gr. N
69. 38Rosario Iaquinta/IA 112[-]11:16,42005:38,07021. gr. N
70. 5Lembo Gaetano Rapuano/IA 112[-]11:16,87005:37,68022. gr. N
71. 214Leonardo Jacopino/IOsella Alfa Romeo[-]11:19,16004:35,93017. gr. Gr.6
72. 12Antonio Mazza/IFiat 127 Sport[-]11:19,87005:39,76023. gr. N
73. 149Giuseppe Manzari/IFord Fiesta[-]11:21,83005:37,08026. gr. A
74. 24Luigi D´Amanda/IA 112[-]11:23,86005:41,19024. gr. N
75. 14Giovanni D´Amaro/IA 112[-]11:26,19005:41,75025. gr. N
76. 122Michele Blasucci/IA 112[-]11:26,26005:34,29027. gr. A
77. 39Giambattista Pace/IA 112[-]11:26,91005:42,15026. gr. N
78. 34Vito Ignomeriello/IA 112[-]11:29,82005:41,34027. gr. N
79. 23Vincenzo Civile/IA 112[-]11:30,53005:44,18028. gr. N
80. 51Vincenzo Filomena/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]11:34,98005:46,58029. gr. N
81. 126Giuliano Calovini/IFiat 127 Sport[-]11:42,73005:50,37028. gr. A
82. 21Elio Della Rosa/IA 112[-]11:43,54005:51,21030. gr. N
83. 129Riccardo Ciciani/IA 112[-]11:44,46005:39,35029. gr. A
84. 7Saverio Barbarulo/IA 112[-]11:47,83005:39,80031. gr. N
85. 29Carmine Fezza/IA 112[-]11:49,42005:46,76032. gr. N
86. 74Francesco Graziano/IAlfa Romeo Alfasud[-]11:49,47005:54,29033. gr. N
87. 36Gaetano Iacovino/IA 112[-]11:50,02005:53,91034. gr. N
88. 121Rino Calabrese/IA 112[-]11:53,54005:54,36030. gr. A
89. 26Giacomo Petracca/IFiat 127 Sport[-]11:53,73005:45,09035. gr. N
90. 128Angelo Colonnese/IA 112[-]11:57,92005:56,70031. gr. A
91. 2Boris Beivi/IFiat Panda[-]12:17,08006:07,69036. gr. N
92. 1Claudio Candido/IFiat Panda[-]12:18,67006:09,29037. gr. N
93. 3Nicola Amoroso/IFiat Panda[-]12:42,72006:20,24038. gr. N
94. 136Giovanni di Tommaso/IA 112[-]12:56,37005:37,94032. gr. A
95. 115Angelo Genghi/IFiat Panda[-]13:07,75005:50,05033. gr. A
96. 84Antonio Andriolo/IFiat Ritmo 105[-]29:47,22005:26,21039. gr. N



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz