english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Montseny, Barcelona



1. Jorge De Bagration/EPorsche 908[908/02-013]09:22,3801. gr. Gr.7
2. Juan Alfonso Fernandez/EPorsche 908[908/03-013]09:26,4902. gr. Gr.7
3. 60Mario Casoni/IAbarth 2000S SE019[-]09:30,2801. gr. Gr.5
4. "Riccardone"/IAbarth 2000S SE010[-]09:44,4202. gr. Gr.5
5. Luigi Taramazzo/IAbarth 2000S SE010[-]10:04,6503. gr. Gr.5
6. Ernst Furtmayr/DBMW 2002[-]10:31,5101. gr. Gr.2
7. Claude Haldi/CHPorsche 911 S[-]10:36,4301. gr. Gr.4
8. Manuel Juncosa/EAbarth 1000 S[-]10:39,8504. gr. Gr.5
9. Sepp Greger/DPorsche 914-6[-]10:46,8902. gr. Gr.4
10. Paul Keller/CHBMW 2002Ti[-]10:48,2702. gr. Gr.2


KL "Jamsal"/BMW 2002Ti[-]2. gr. Gr.1
KL César Perejoan/BMW 2002Ti[-]3. gr. Gr.1
KL Alberto Javega/BLMC Cooper S[-]4. gr. Gr.1
KL "Goliath"/BLMC Cooper S[-]5. gr. Gr.1
KL Jorge Babler/BMW 2002Ti[-]3. gr. Gr.2
KL Jose M. Palomo/Seat 1430[-]4. gr. Gr.2
KL Luis Lopez/Morris Austin 1275[-]5. gr. Gr.2
KL "Jorge Chi"/EFiat-Abarth 850[-]6. gr. Gr.2
KL Wilhelm Bartels/DPorsche 911 T[-]3. gr. Gr.4
KL Jose A. Vender/Seat 850 Coupe[-]- Gr.6
KL Jose Marie Clot/ESeat 600D[-]- Gr.6
KL "Squalo Canela IV."/ESeat 600D[-]- Gr.6
KL Juan Kutz/EPorsche 908[-]3. gr. Gr.7

Did not classified

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz