english versionŤeskŠ verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franÁaisenavegaciůn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

Course Internationale de cote du Mont Ventoux

Mont Ventoux/F


1. Willy Peter Daetwyler/CHMaserati 200SI[-]12:39,5001. gr. S
2. 43Umberto Maglioli/IPorsche RSK 1.5[-]12:51,0002. gr. S
3. 44Edgar Barth/DPorsche RSK 1.5[-]12:53,6003. gr. S
4. Attilio Mennato Boffa/IMaserati 200SI[-]13:27,7004. gr. S
5. Giulio Cabianca/IOsca MT4 1500[-]13:28,8005. gr. S
6. Camillo Luglio/IFerrari 250GT[-]13:34,8001. gr. GT
7. 20Heinz Schiller/CHPorsche RS[-]13:44,5006. gr. S
8. Gabardi Edoardo Lualdi/IFerrari 250GT[0539GT56]13:45,0002. gr. GT
9. Peter Monteverdi/CHFerrari Testa Rosa[-]13:51,1007. gr. S
10. Andrť Wicky/CHMaserati[-]13:56,4008. gr. S
11. Jover/EMaserati Spider[-]14:04,8009. gr. S
12. Michel Testut/FOsca MT4 1500[-]14:20,00010. gr. S
13. Fontaine/CHMercedes 300SL[-]14:24,0003. gr. GT
14. Armando Filippa/IAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]14:26,4004. gr. GT
15. 30Heini Walter/CHPorsche[550-016]14:30,10011. gr. S
16. Luc Descollanges/FOsca 4500G F1[-]14:34,50012. gr. S
17. 236Siegfried GŁnther/DPorsche Carrera Spider[-]14:37,8005. gr. GT
18. "Rety"/FOsca MT4 1500[-]14:48,10013. gr. S
19. Michel Pignard/FOsca MT4 1500[-]14:56,50014. gr. S
20. Maccarini/IMaserati A6 GCS[-]14:58,80015. gr. S
21. F. Masoero/FAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]15:00,3006. gr. GT
22. Giorgio Acutis/IFiat 8V Zagato[-]15:02,0007. gr. GT
23. 17Ludwig Fischer/DPorsche spider[-]15:05,00016. gr. S
24. 9 Margulies/GBLotus 11[-]15:12,20017. gr. S
25. Galluzzi/IAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]15:13,7008. gr. GT
26. Jean du Beualieu/FTriumph TR2[-]15:19,7009. gr. GT
27. Marcel Stern/CHAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]15:20,00010. gr. GT
28. Gotelli/IAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]15:20,60011. gr. GT
29. Zepherin Miani/FOsca MT4 1350[-]15:21,80018. gr. S
30. Regis Fraissinet/FAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]15:46,90012. gr. GT
31. Midana/IAlfa Romeo Giullietta Coupe Bertone[-]15:47,10013. gr. GT
32. Elio Zagato/IFiat 8V Zagato[-]15:47,70014. gr. GT
33. OīMara Taylor/GBTriumph TR2[-]15:57,00015. gr. GT
34. "Palfar"/CHFerrari 250GT[-]16:03,20016. gr. GT
35. Andre Georges/FOsca MT4 1100[-]16:08,10019. gr. S
36. Tergoin/FJaguar XK140[-]16:13,70017. gr. GT
37. Peterson/FCitroŽn 15/6[-]16:17,2001. gr. TC
38. Carriere/FDB Panhard[-]16:20,50018. gr. GT
39. Lanzo Cussini/IFiat Abarth[-]16:25,50019. gr. GT
40. Guiraud/FPeugeot 203[-]16:26,1002. gr. TC
41. Suttel/FDB Panhard[-]16:38,00020. gr. GT
42. Bernard Bianchi/CHMG A[-]16:49,90021. gr. GT
43. 178 Briffaud/CHAlfa Romeo Ti[-]16:50,4003. gr. TC
44. Josef Jeger/CHAlfa Romeo Ti[-]16:51,1004. gr. TC
45. Ermanno Gonella/IFiat Abarth[-]17:00,10022. gr. GT
46. Luino/IFiat Abarth[-]17:04,00023. gr. GT
47. Mario Poltronieri/IFiat Abarth[-]17:05,40024. gr. GT
48. De Saint Auban/FPanhard ZI[-]17:10,2005. gr. TC
49. Gianni Manelli/IFiat Manelli Spider Spl[-]17:22,70020. gr. S
50. Werner Charles Lier/CHFiat Abarth[-]17:24,30025. gr. GT
51. Franco Dari/IAlfa Romeo Ti[-]17:24,5006. gr. TC
52. Repetto/IAlfa Romeo Ti[-]17:32,5007. gr. TC
53. G.H. Hartwell/GBSinger[-]17:59,1008. gr. TC
54. Girolamo Capra/IFiat 103[-]18:02,7009. gr. TC
55. Cuin/FPanhard ZI[-]18:05,30010. gr. TC
56. Clarou/FRenault 1062[-]18:10,10011. gr. TC
57. Bernard/FCitroŽn ID 19[-]18:11,0001. gr. T
58. Gattini/FCitroŽn DS 19[-]18:11,1002. gr. T
59. Cafiero/IFiat[-]18:39,50026. gr. GT
60. Bouillon/FRenault 1062[-]18:44,00012. gr. TC
61. Mauro Argenti/IFiat 600[-]18:45,10013. gr. TC
62. Gaston Ferrier/FPanhard ZI[-]19:10,00014. gr. TC
63. J. Rossiaud/CHRenault Dauphine[-]19:38,20015. gr. TC
64. De Saint Auban/FPanhard Z 6[-]19:44,8003. gr. T
65. Schmidt/FPanhard Zl[-]19:49,5004. gr. T
66. Brouchon/FMercedes 190 SL[-]19:53,10027. gr. GT
67. Chaix/FPanhard X 86[-]19:58,40016. gr. TC
68. J. Verge/FPanhard X 87[-]20:19,0005. gr. T
69. Chocquel/FRenault Dauphine[-]20:43,2006. gr. T
70. Musso/IFiat 600[-]21:10,60017. gr. TC
71. Meysson/FPanhard ZI[-]22:16,5007. gr. T
72. Alain Cattin/CHFiat[-]22:46,60018. gr. TC
73. Matheron/FCitroŽn 2 CV AZ[-]23:42,10019. gr. TC
74. 223Heinz Schiller/CHPorsche Carrera[-]24:11,80028. gr. GT
75. Pagnon/FCitroŽn 2 CV AZ[-]29:10,3008. gr. T
76. Charaia/FCitroŽn DS 19[-]42:26,4009. gr. T
77. Berlie/FPanhard ZI[-]01:06:08,50010. gr. T
78. Fezzardi/IFiat 8V[-]01:19:39,40029. gr. GT


Did not classified


Fezzardi/IFiat 8V[-]GT
Meysson/FPanhard ZI[-]T
Chocquel/FRenault Dauphine[-]T
J. Verge/FPanhard X 87[-]T
Schmidt/FPanhard Zl[-]T
De Saint Auban/FPanhard Z 6[-]T
Pagnon/FCitroŽn 2 CV AZ[-]T
Peterson/FCitroŽn 15/6[-]TC
G.H. Hartwell/GBSinger[-]TC
Franco Dari/IAlfa Romeo Ti[-]TC
Josef Jeger/CHAlfa Romeo Ti[-]TC
Alain Cattin/CHFiat[-]TC
Girolamo Capra/IFiat 103[-]TC
Guiraud/FPeugeot 203[-]TC
J. Rossiaud/CHRenault Dauphine[-]TC
Gaston Ferrier/FPanhard ZI[-]TC
Cuin/FPanhard ZI[-]TC
Berlie/FPanhard ZI[-]T
Bernard/FCitroŽn ID 19[-]T
Gattini/FCitroŽn DS 19[-]T
Brouchon/FMercedes 190 SL[-]GT
OīMara Taylor/GBTriumph TR2[-]GT
Bernard Bianchi/CHMG A[-]GT
Midana/IAlfa Romeo Giullietta Coupe Bertone[-]GT
Regis Fraissinet/FAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]GT
Gotelli/IAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]GT
Marcel Stern/CHAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]GT
Galluzzi/IAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]GT
Werner Charles Lier/CHFiat Abarth[-]GT
Mario Poltronieri/IFiat Abarth[-]GT
Luino/IFiat Abarth[-]GT
Ermanno Gonella/IFiat Abarth[-]GT
Tergoin/FJaguar XK140[-]GT
"Palfar"/CHFerrari 250GT[-]GT
Charaia/FCitroŽn DS 19[-]T
De Saint Auban/FPanhard ZI[-]TC
Musso/IFiat 600[-]TC
Chaix/FPanhard X 86[-]TC
Armando Filippa/IAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]GT
Suttel/FDB Panhard[-]GT
Lanzo Cussini/IFiat Abarth[-]GT
Carriere/FDB Panhard[-]GT
Gianni Manelli/IFiat Manelli Spider Spl[-]S
Attilio Mennato Boffa/IMaserati 200SI[-]Scuderia Racing Club 19S
Luc Descollanges/FOsca 4500G F1[-]S
Zepherin Miani/FOsca MT4 1350[-]S
Michel Pignard/FOsca MT4 1500[-]S
"Rety"/FOsca MT4 1500[-]S
Michel Testut/FOsca MT4 1500[-]S
Andre Georges/FOsca MT4 1100[-]S
Gabardi Edoardo Lualdi/IFerrari 250GT[0539GT56]GT
Camillo Luglio/IFerrari 250GT[-]GT
Giulio Cabianca/IOsca MT4 1500[-]S
F. Masoero/FAlfa Romeo Giullietta SV[-]GT
Giorgio Acutis/IFiat 8V Zagato[-]GT
Mauro Argenti/IFiat 600[-]TC
Bouillon/FRenault 1062[-]TC
Clarou/FRenault 1062[-]TC
Maccarini/IMaserati A6 GCS[-]S
Repetto/IAlfa Romeo Ti[-]TC
Jover/EMaserati Spider[-]S
Andrť Wicky/CHMaserati[-]S
Willy Peter Daetwyler/CHMaserati 200SI[-]MaseratiS
Jean du Beualieu/FTriumph TR2[-]GT
Elio Zagato/IFiat 8V Zagato[-]GT
Fontaine/CHMercedes 300SL[-]GT
Matheron/FCitroŽn 2 CV AZ[-]TC
Peter Monteverdi/CHFerrari Testa Rosa[-]S
9 Margulies/GBLotus 11[-]S
17Ludwig Fischer/DPorsche spider[-]S
20Heinz Schiller/CHPorsche RS[-]S
30Heini Walter/CHPorsche[550-016]S
43Umberto Maglioli/IPorsche RSK 1.5[-]PorscheS
44Edgar Barth/DPorsche RSK 1.5[-]PorscheS
178 Briffaud/CHAlfa Romeo Ti[-]TC
223Heinz Schiller/CHPorsche Carrera[-]GT
236Siegfried GŁnther/DPorsche Carrera Spider[-]GT

PÝeŤteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz