english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

XXIIe Course de cote Draguignan-Ampus



1. 1Marcel Tarrés/FMartini MK45 BMW[-]06:27,11903:00,2901. gr. E
2. 3Christian Debias/FMartini MK43 BMW[-]06:34,97903:01,3602. gr. E
3. 2Anne Baverey/FAGS C01 F2 BMW[-]06:37,00003:04,7003. gr. E
4. 29Mauro Nesti/IOsella PA9 BMW[PA9-129/84]06:46,26003:11,0101. gr. Gr.6
5. 39Claudio Callela/IOsella PA9 BMW[-]06:52,11903:16,3802. gr. Gr.6
6. 6Nany Nerguti/FMartini MK49 BMW[-]06:53,15003:06,9804. gr. E
7. 36Fréderic Roland/FLolaT297 BMW[T297/HU92]06:58,95003:18,4903. gr. Gr.6
8. 4Daniel Boccard/FMartini MK43 BMW[-]07:06,71003:06,1605. gr. E
9. 33Alain Castellana/FLola T298 BMW[T298/France]07:06,82003:13,9504. gr. Gr.6
10. 31Herbert Stenger/DOsella PA9 BMW[PA5-054]07:11,55903:22,8805. gr. Gr.6
11. 8Gerard Dilmann/FAGS Handybag[-]07:11,82003:16,9506. gr. E
12. 30Henri Paul Magnan/FLola T298[T298/HU94]07:15,60003:19,2406. gr. Gr.6
13. 49Giovanni Rossi/FBMW M1[-]07:17,22903:31,8501. gr. B
14. 54Jean-Christian Duby/FPeugeot 205 T16[-]07:18,08003:36,3102. gr. B
15. 53Claude Francois Jeanneret/CHAudi Quattro[-]07:18,40903:32,6703. gr. B
16. 14Rene Ricci/FMartini MK30[-]07:28,36003:27,9407. gr. E
17. 68Michel Pignard/FBMW 635CSi[-]07:34,59903:44,4201. gr. A
18. 69Francis Dosieres/FBMW 635CSi[-]07:35,51003:47,0202. gr. A
19. 32Alain Schick/FLola T298[T298/HU93_]07:40,83003:31,2807. gr. Gr.6
20. 51René Michon/FPorsche 930 Turbo[-]07:41,39003:45,1204. gr. B
21. 27Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]07:44,33003:34,3408. gr. Gr.6
22. 73Jean Paul Grohens/FBMW 528i[-]07:48,32003:51,5703. gr. A
23. 77Gilbert Renoux/FVW Golf GTI[-]07:49,69003:53,3104. gr. A
24. 10Alain Ruggeri/FMartini F3[-]07:50,68003:29,1208. gr. E
25. 23Philippe Bernadat/FMartini MK9[-]07:52,05003:39,5109. gr. E
26. 46Pio Meriano/FGeri Barquette[-]07:57,49003:52,7309. gr. Gr.6
27. 104Henri Vuillermoz/FBMW 325i[-]07:58,07003:58,2701. gr. N
28. 92Michel Vallon/FVW Golf GTI[-]07:59,58003:57,1805. gr. A
29. 58Jacques Selmi/FRenault R5 Turbo[-]08:00,14003:55,2705. gr. B
30. 16Alain Ribet/FMartini MK34[-]08:06,27003:37,94010. gr. E
31. 56Bernard Barbagiani/FTalbot Lotus[-]08:06,69003:59,7406. gr. B
32. 112Bernard Etienne Grobot/FRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:07,01004:02,4502. gr. N
33. 59Robert Vantaggi/FRenault 5 Turbo[-]08:07,55003:57,0907. gr. B
34. 117Alain Chapuis/FRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:08,25004:01,8203. gr. N
35. 115Richard Frau/FRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:09,16004:03,2204. gr. N
36. 74Herbert Hürter/DVolvo 240 Turbo[-]08:11,29004:03,4606. gr. A
37. 44Michel Bruymaud/FCBR[-]08:11,50003:50,11010. gr. Gr.6
38. 63Daniel Demare/FCitroen Visa 1000 Pistes[-]08:12,94004:02,9508. gr. B
39. 78Bernard Renck/FVW Golf GTI[-]08:13,00004:05,3407. gr. A
40. 113Rémy Tosello/FRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:13,13004:04,3705. gr. N
41. 106Wolfgang Böhme/DBMW 325i[-]08:13,89004:05,3406. gr. N
42. 96Luc Chassigneux/FVW Golf GTI[-]08:13,95004:05,1508. gr. A
43. 100Etienne Casubolo/FTalbot[-]08:15,22004:06,9209. gr. A
44. 124Georges Orre/FVW Golf GTI[-]08:17,68004:07,4607. gr. N
45. 62René Senechal/FRenault 5 Turbo[-]08:18,92004:04,0709. gr. B
46. 5Daniel Ciravegna/FMartini MK11[-]08:19,08003:40,56011. gr. E
47. 128Christian Arnaud/FVW Golf GTI[-]08:19,92004:08,4708. gr. N
48. 119Bernard Cappello/FFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]08:20,84004:09,4609. gr. N
49. 71Robert Augias/FBMW 323i[-]08:20,93004:03,66010. gr. A
50. 76Marcel Viard/FFiat Uno Turbo[-]08:21,30004:07,69011. gr. A
51. 89Gilles Darmochod/FVW Golf GTI[-]08:22,57004:07,37012. gr. A
52. 99Didier Rault/FSamba Rallye[-]08:23,97004:11,37013. gr. A
53. 108Yves Biagini/FBMW 325i[-]08:24,29004:11,83010. gr. N
54. 122Thierry Bonnet/FRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:25,92004:12,30011. gr. N
55. 35Rémy Ottevent/FFlorida[-]08:26,38003:56,90011. gr. Gr.6
56. 114Jacky Giordani/FRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:29,47004:14,07012. gr. N
57. 81Bruno Sanchez/FRenault 5 Alpine Turbo[-]08:30,41004:13,33014. gr. A
58. 20Robert Polidori/FMartini MK4[-]08:31,22003:51,08012. gr. E
59. 45Franco Meriano/FSIB[-]08:31,60004:04,83012. gr. Gr.6
60. 110Eric Fabre/FRenault 11 Turbo[-]08:32,22004:16,07013. gr. N
61. 84Fred Mearelli/FRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:34,23004:10,34015. gr. A
62. 118Alain Gonzales/FFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]08:34,85004:16,55014. gr. N
63. 126Philippe Fabre/FVW Golf GTI[-]08:40,25004:19,88015. gr. N
64. 90Pierre Palmieri/FVW Golf GTI[-]08:40,62004:19,37016. gr. A
65. 88Daniel Feraud/FVW Golf GTI[-]08:46,46004:21,34017. gr. A
66. 121Pascal Cat/FRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]08:47,38004:22,07016. gr. N
67. 129Gilbert Baby/FPeugeot 205 Gti[-]08:58,28004:28,46017. gr. N
68. 102Georges Abril/FA 112[-]09:02,08004:30,46018. gr. A
69. 137Yves Perez/FA 112 Abarth[-]09:05,92004:32,58018. gr. N
70. 98Patrice Leveque/FSamba Rallye[-]09:11,80004:34,53019. gr. A
71. 116Eric Coustenoble/FRenault 5 GT Turbo[-]09:14,89004:36,96019. gr. N
72. 109Jean Claude Monjo/FFord Escort RS Turbo[-]09:15,66004:35,37020. gr. N
73. 130Gilbert Andreucetti/FToyota[-]09:16,55004:36,66021. gr. N
74. 75Marcel Monti/FFord RS Turbo[-]09:19,80004:39,67020. gr. A
75. 97Alain Lorgues/FRenault 5 Alpine[-]09:22,35004:38,38021. gr. A
76. 132Rémi Hanoun/FSamba Rallye[-]09:28,26004:40,45022. gr. N
77. 93Stephane Girault/FRenault 5 Alpine[-]09:34,75004:46,85022. gr. A
78. 24Félix Vuillet/FLola T672[-]09:39,46004:31,69013. gr. E
79. 12Fréderic Sausse/FMartini MK14[-]09:41,10004:26,05014. gr. E
80. 91Pascal Pallone/FVW Golf GTI[-]09:43,96004:49,80023. gr. A
81. 127Maurice Beghatti/FAlfa Romeo[-]10:33,93005:16,63023. gr. N
82. 138Marc Conedera/FA 112 Abarth[-]10:41,77005:19,88024. gr. N
83. 21Louis Ormea/FPygmeé[-]10:48,60004:54,03015. gr. E
84. 22Joseph Maisano/FTecno F3 France[-]31:59,92004:38,52016. gr. E



Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz