english versionŤeskŠ verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franÁaisenavegaciůn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXVI. Subida Internacional Al Fito Memorial Angel MartŪnez Noriega

Al Fito/E


1. 64Aitor Zabaleta/ELola Cepsa[T298/Spain]05:19,01402:39,3801. gr. C3
2. 55Andres VilariÚo/EOsella PA20[PA20S-31/96]05:20,27302:39,9611. gr. CN
3. 54Luis Fuertes Martinez/ENorma[-]05:25,91202:42,6652. gr. CN
4. 56Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/97[PA20S-27/96]05:41,47302:49,1553. gr. CN
5. 65Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]05:45,05202:52,4902. gr. C3
6. 49Giulio Regosa/IRebo BMW[004]05:58,10102:48,7074. gr. CN
7. 60Georg Olbrich/DRigol Sports C3[R-001]06:02,46903:00,9603. gr. C3
8. 62Victor Gutierrez Abraham/ETOJ BMW[_SC206-Fitter]06:02,95302:59,6354. gr. C3
9. 61Jose Gonzales Naredo/ESymbol BMW[-]06:12,71303:05,3065. gr. C3
10. 53Josť Ramon Fernandez/EBMW M3[-]06:13,76603:04,7141. gr. Gr.2
11. 52Javier Arias Voces/EBMW M3[-]06:16,06903:07,7562. gr. Gr.2
12. 44Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:18,73803:09,3491. gr. A
13. 66Rolf KŲppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]06:19,86602:59,2206. gr. C3
14. 49Alberto Del Montes/ECitroen AX Sport[-]06:22,44703:10,9933. gr. Gr.2
15. 36Peter JureÚa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]06:23,56103:11,7181. gr. N
16. 48Rafael Aparicio/ECitroen AX[-]06:25,10703:12,1264. gr. Gr.2
17. 35Antonio Herrero Hidalgo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:25,53903:11,6872. gr. N
18. 45Bernardo J. Cardin/ELancia HF Integrale[-]06:30,14803:14,8102. gr. A
19. 51Sergio Glez Diaz/EBMW M3[-]06:32,69603:16,2925. gr. Gr.2
20. 26Ivan Suarez Martinez/ECitroen AX Sport[-]06:35,03903:17,0386. gr. Gr.2
21. 50Daniel Sordo/EBMW M3[-]06:36,45103:15,5467. gr. Gr.2
22. 43Adolfo Fino/ELancia HF Integrale[-]06:42,25203:20,4503. gr. A
23. 42Juan Carlos Diaz Mendez/EPeugeot 306 S16[-]06:48,80503:23,0294. gr. A
24. 29Roberto Solis Vega/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]06:49,01603:23,7073. gr. N
25. 19Alvaro Del Cueto/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]06:49,75503:24,5691. gr. S
26. 28Sergio Lopez Fombona/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]06:58,28803:28,5714. gr. N
27. 25Rene Sierra Garcia/ESelex Formula[-]07:00,74503:29,3182. gr. S
28. 8Mercelino Hevia/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]07:02,09303:30,8295. gr. N
29. 12Juan Manuel Piquero/EFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]07:03,05103:31,0213. gr. S
30. 4R. Enrique Fanjul/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]07:06,84203:33,2776. gr. N
31. 7Manuel A. Perez/EPeugeot 106 Xsi[-]07:08,68503:33,9567. gr. N
32. 21Josť Antonio Insausti/EOpel Kadett 1800[-]07:09,42103:34,5624. gr. S
33. 32Jose Luis A. Norniel/EPeugeot 205 GTi[-]07:11,08003:34,9388. gr. N
34. 11J. Diego Gomez Fernandez/ESimca Rallye[-]07:11,31903:35,5545. gr. S
35. 18Jorge A. Vega Prado/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]07:12,55503:36,2466. gr. S
36. 14Jose Luis Alvarez/ESeat 1430/2000[-]07:14,89703:36,7947. gr. S
37. 6Ruben Garcia Merino/ECitroen AX GTi[-]07:16,32903:35,8349. gr. N
38. 22Adolfo Vazquez Carba/EOpel Kadett GTE[-]07:25,11403:42,3068. gr. S
39. 40Braulio Martinez Sua/ECitroen AX GT[-]07:26,27003:43,2685. gr. A
40. 34Jose Blanco Rosales/ELancia HF Integrale[-]07:30,21603:35,28810. gr. N
41. 5Pedro Pablo Alvarez/ECitroen AX GTi[-]07:30,39203:44,49411. gr. N
42. 27»asto Ramos/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]07:32,00603:45,65412. gr. N
43. 41Ruben Garcia Garcia/ECitroen AX GTi[-]07:32,88603:45,7976. gr. A
44. 38Luis Manuel Pelaez/ERenault 4 GTL[-]07:59,02703:58,3427. gr. A
45. 16Juan Ramon Suarez/EFiat Abarth[-]08:02,62004:00,6129. gr. S
46. 2J. Alfredo Valle Vega/EOpel Corsa[-]08:15,85904:07,32810. gr. S
47. 1Carlos Martinez Fernandez/ESeat 127[-]08:17,95604:08,34311. gr. S
48. 3J. Luis Munoz Domingo/ERenault 5 GTL[-]08:46,64704:22,70112. gr. S


Did not classified


1Carlos Martinez Fernandez/ESeat 127[-]S
2J. Alfredo Valle Vega/EOpel Corsa[-]Master CompeticionS
3J. Luis Munoz Domingo/ERenault 5 GTL[-]Master CompeticionS
4R. Enrique Fanjul/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]Team ConstaN
5Pedro Pablo Alvarez/ECitroen AX GTi[-]Team ConstaN
6Ruben Garcia Merino/ECitroen AX GTi[-]Team ConstaN
7Manuel A. Perez/EPeugeot 106 Xsi[-]Team ConstaN
8Mercelino Hevia/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]Auto Mercado AsturN
11J. Diego Gomez Fernandez/ESimca Rallye[-]Master CompeticionS
12Juan Manuel Piquero/EFiat Ritmo Abarth[-]Master CompeticionS
14Jose Luis Alvarez/ESeat 1430/2000[-]Gaitero CompeticionS
16Juan Ramon Suarez/EFiat Abarth[-]S
18Jorge A. Vega Prado/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Auto Mercado AsturS
19Alvaro Del Cueto/ERenault 5 GT Turbo[-]Auto Mercado AsturS
21Josť Antonio Insausti/EOpel Kadett 1800[-]Escuderia Lagun ArteS
22Adolfo Vazquez Carba/EOpel Kadett GTE[-]Master CompeticionS
25Rene Sierra Garcia/ESelex Formula[-]Auto Mercado AsturS
26Ivan Suarez Martinez/ECitroen AX Sport[-]Auto Mercado AsturGr.2
27»asto Ramos/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]Escuderia 1000 LagosN
28Sergio Lopez Fombona/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]Auto Mercado AsturN
29Roberto Solis Vega/EPeugeot 106 Rallye[-]Condal Motor ClubN
32Jose Luis A. Norniel/EPeugeot 205 GTi[-]Master CompeticionN
34Jose Blanco Rosales/ELancia HF Integrale[-]Escuderia MijasN
35Antonio Herrero Hidalgo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]Gaitero CompetitionN
36Peter JureÚa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]Slovak TeamN
38Luis Manuel Pelaez/ERenault 4 GTL[-]Orbayu CompeticionA
40Braulio Martinez Sua/ECitroen AX GT[-]Tineo Auto ClubA
41Ruben Garcia Garcia/ECitroen AX GTi[-]Auto Mercado AsturA
42Juan Carlos Diaz Mendez/EPeugeot 306 S16[-]Senra SportA
43Adolfo Fino/ELancia HF Integrale[-]Escuderia MosconaA
44Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]Escuderia LeonesaA
45Bernardo J. Cardin/ELancia HF Integrale[-]Gaitero CompetitionA
48Rafael Aparicio/ECitroen AX[-]Escuderia Lagun ArteGr.2
49Alberto Del Montes/ECitroen AX Sport[-]Team ConstaGr.2
49Giulio Regosa/IRebo BMW[004]CN
50Daniel Sordo/EBMW M3[-]DSC RallyeGr.2
51Sergio Glez Diaz/EBMW M3[-]Auto Mercado AsturGr.2
52Javier Arias Voces/EBMW M3[-]Gaitero CompetitionGr.2
53Josť Ramon Fernandez/EBMW M3[-]Auto Mercado AsturGr.2
54Luis Fuertes Martinez/ENorma[-]Automovil Club CasteCN
55Andres VilariÚo/EOsella PA20[PA20S-31/96]Euskadi RacingCN
56Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/97[PA20S-27/96]CN
60Georg Olbrich/DRigol Sports C3[R-001]C3
61Jose Gonzales Naredo/ESymbol BMW[-]C3
62Victor Gutierrez Abraham/ETOJ BMW[_SC206-Fitter]Tinei Auto ClubC3
64Aitor Zabaleta/ELola Cepsa[T298/Spain]RACVNC3
65Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]C3
66Rolf KŲppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]C3

PÝeŤteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz