english versionŤeskŠ verzedeutsch navigationnavigation franÁaisenavegaciůn españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXVI. Rampa Da Falperra

Rampa da Falperra - EHC/P


1. 1RŁdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94 Opel[002/Faust/]04:21,31202:07,4061. gr. C3
2. 3Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-31/96]04:28,29202:07,9451. gr. CN
3. 10JiÝŪ MiŤŠnek/CZLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]04:29,53802:10,7392. gr. CN
4. 2Andres VilariÚo/ENorma BMW[-]04:33,58102:11,8533. gr. CN
5. 7Renzo Napione/IOsella BMW[PA20S-27/96]04:48,74402:17,5954. gr. CN
6. 9Josef KreŤmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]04:48,98502:17,4125. gr. CN
7. 6Rolf KŲppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]04:49,97502:21,5222. gr. C3
8. 5Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]04:52,35402:19,3413. gr. C3
9. 46Fernando Peres/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]04:53,72102:24,6271. gr. A
10. 45JaromŪr Malż/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]04:58,35702:27,7672. gr. A
11. 47Otakar KrŠmskż/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[66556013/97]04:59,98102:23,3643. gr. A
12. 1Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]05:07,61502:30,5121. gr. N-P
13. 3Alcides Petiz/PBMW M3[-]05:09,18402:32,0992. gr. N-P
14. 2Miguel Ramos/PBMW M3[-]05:14,24302:34,6383. gr. N-P
15. 60Petr VojŠŤek/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]05:17,23802:34,2261. gr. N
16. 25Pedro Rodrigues/PToyota Carina E[-]05:17,48402:34,3161. gr. Carina
17. 99Paulo Pereira/PToyota Carina E[-]05:18,15902:35,1902. gr. Carina
18. 50Manuel Teixeira/PToyota Carina E[-]05:18,88402:36,2303. gr. Carina
19. 30Carlos Borges/PToyota Carina E[-]05:18,89802:35,4904. gr. Carina
20. 40Jobo Ramos/PToyota Carina E[-]05:20,88902:35,7835. gr. Carina
21. 22Rui Castro Lopo/PToyota Carina E[-]05:21,01402:35,6916. gr. Carina
22. 29Pedro Moura/PToyota Carina E[-]05:21,91202:36,5327. gr. Carina
23. 48Antonio Barros/PBMW M3 Sport Evo[-]05:22,18302:39,1484. gr. A
24. 13Filipe Miranda/PToyota Carina E[-]05:23,54402:38,5428. gr. Carina
25. 1Luis Veloso/PToyota Carina E[-]05:23,60902:37,4189. gr. Carina
26. 51Patrick Cunha/PToyota Carina E[-]05:23,70602:38,12310. gr. Carina
27. 6Hermano Sobral/PToyota Carina E[-]05:23,85702:39,27011. gr. Carina
28. 4David Rodrigues/PBMW M3[-]05:24,76902:35,6864. gr. N-P
29. 59Ferreira Silva/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]05:31,56202:42,9812. gr. N
30. 44Alvaro Figueira/PToyota Carina E[-]05:31,80102:41,81612. gr. Carina
31. 97Manuel F. Martins/PToyota Carina E[-]05:34,97902:45,12313. gr. Carina
32. 61TomŠö VavÝinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[96071/93]05:36,77202:37,0273. gr. N
33. 7Jose Rodrigues/PBMW M3[-]05:39,05402:48,2105. gr. N-P
34. 8Adriano Barbosa/PAlfa Romeo 145[-]05:41,82302:50,2556. gr. N-P
35. 55Renato Barros/PCitroŽn Saxo Cup[-]05:43,17002:48,8285. gr. A
36. 50Antonio Baptista/PRenault Clio[-]05:46,30602:48,1506. gr. A
37. 20Luis Sousa/PToyota Carina E[-]05:46,32802:47,87414. gr. Carina
38. 5Victor Costa/PBMW[-]05:50,92702:54,9067. gr. N-P
39. 9Paulo Guimarkes/PRenault Clio[-]06:00,47903:00,1348. gr. N-P
40. 56Josť Araudo/PNissan Micra[-]06:00,63602:57,5757. gr. A
41. 10Jorge Meira/PCitroŽn AX GTi[-]06:03,31503:00,4309. gr. N-P
42. 12Francisco Amorin/PFord RS 2000[-]06:06,54303:01,17310. gr. N-P
43. 54Jorge Meira/PCitroŽn Saxo Cup[-]06:09,40002:47,7338. gr. A
44. 51Paula Freitas/PRenault Clio Coupe[-]06:15,21403:04,8499. gr. A
45. 52Antonio Freitas/PCitroŽn AX GTi[-]06:18,85003:07,61610. gr. A
46. 57Antonio Ribeiro/PFiat Cinquecento[-]06:32,70703:10,98611. gr. A
47. 11Carlos Lopes/PVW Golf GTi[-]06:42,07103:20,86411. gr. N-P


1RŁdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94 Opel[002/Faust/]Straubing MSCC3KL
1Luis Veloso/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
1Jorge Petiz/PBMW M3[-]N-PKL
2Miguel Ramos/PBMW M3[-]N-PKL
2Andres VilariÚo/ENorma BMW[-]Euskadi RacingCNKL
3Alcides Petiz/PBMW M3[-]N-PKL
3Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20/S[PA20S-31/96]Osella SRLCNKL
4David Rodrigues/PBMW M3[-]N-PKL
5Adriano Parlamento/IMarch[75S-5]C3KL
5Victor Costa/PBMW[-]N-PKL
6Rolf KŲppel/DPRC M91[M91-03]C3KL
6Hermano Sobral/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
7Renzo Napione/IOsella BMW[PA20S-27/96]CNKL
7Jose Rodrigues/PBMW M3[-]N-PKL
8Adriano Barbosa/PAlfa Romeo 145[-]N-PKL
9Josef KreŤmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]Czech National TeamCNKL
9Paulo Guimarkes/PRenault Clio[-]N-PKL
10Jorge Meira/PCitroŽn AX GTi[-]N-PKL
10JiÝŪ MiŤŠnek/CZLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]Czech National TeamCNKL
11Carlos Lopes/PVW Golf GTi[-]N-PKL
12Francisco Amorin/PFord RS 2000[-]N-PKL
13Filipe Miranda/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
20Luis Sousa/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
22Rui Castro Lopo/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
25Pedro Rodrigues/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
29Pedro Moura/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
30Carlos Borges/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
40Jobo Ramos/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
44Alvaro Figueira/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
45JaromŪr Malż/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]Czech National TeamAKL
46Fernando Peres/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]Totta Peres CompetitionAKL
47Otakar KrŠmskż/CZBMW M3 Sport Evo[66556013/97]Czech National TeamAKL
48Antonio Barros/PBMW M3 Sport Evo[-]AKL
50Manuel Teixeira/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
50Antonio Baptista/PRenault Clio[-]AKL
51Patrick Cunha/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
51Paula Freitas/PRenault Clio Coupe[-]AKL
52Antonio Freitas/PCitroŽn AX GTi[-]AKL
54Jorge Meira/PCitroŽn Saxo Cup[-]AKL
55Renato Barros/PCitroŽn Saxo Cup[-]AKL
56Josť Araudo/PNissan Micra[-]AKL
57Antonio Ribeiro/PFiat Cinquecento[-]AKL
59Ferreira Silva/PFord Escort Cosworth[-]NKL
60Petr VojŠŤek/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]Czech National TeamNKL
61TomŠö VavÝinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[96071/93]Czech National TeamNKL
97Manuel F. Martins/PToyota Carina E[-]CarinaKL
99Paulo Pereira/PToyota Carina E[-]Tom-Maso/Antena3/PMPCarinaKL

PÝeŤteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © since 1993
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz