english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Euromontagna Archives

XXXI Subida Internacional Al Monte Jaizkibel




1. 31Aitor Zabaleta/ELola BMW[T298/Spain]05:02,24002:30,9501. gr. C3photo
2. 42Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20/5[PA20S-31/96]05:02,37002:29,9501. gr. CN
3. 40Francis Dosieres/FLucchini SP90[P3-94M-Danti_]05:06,91002:33,2502. gr. CN
4. 39Giulio Regosa/IRebo Sport[004]05:07,94002:33,8303. gr. CN
5. 38Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]05:15,98002:37,9504. gr. CN
6. 36Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini P3-94[105-P3-94M]05:20,92002:39,6605. gr. CN
7. 37Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/96[PA20S-27/96]05:23,96002:40,9706. gr. CN
8. 28Luis Chillida/ELola BMW[T298/Spain]05:25,73002:43,1802. gr. C3
9. 33Josef Krečmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]05:26,95002:41,5707. gr. CN
10. 35Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA20/5[-]05:36,30002:47,8908. gr. CN
11. 29Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]05:40,19002:49,4503. gr. C3photo
12. 14Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[66556013/97]05:49,39002:53,8601. gr. A
13. 22Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]06:01,83002:59,7002. gr. A
14. 17Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:02,71003:00,4203. gr. A
15. 7Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[NS96071/93]06:04,33003:01,2701. gr. N
16. 6Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]06:07,50003:03,4102. gr. N
17. 20Bernardo J. Cardin/ELancia Delta HF Integrale[-]06:09,93003:04,9404. gr. A
18. 11Javier Arias/EBMW M3[-]06:13,30003:06,3101. gr. Gr.2
19. 2Jiří Voves/CZBMW M3[65786512/97]06:13,85003:06,4003. gr. N
20. 8Roland Wanek/DBMW M3[91030EW351357/95]06:15,46003:04,5404. gr. N
21. 4José A. Hidalgo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:18,48003:06,8205. gr. N
22. 3Miroslav Nýdrle/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98680/94]06:20,09003:09,0706. gr. N
23. 5Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]06:20,27003:09,6307. gr. N
24. 21Daniel Sordo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:22,92003:05,8805. gr. A
25. 23Alonso Miguel Diego/ECitroën AX Sport[-]06:25,98003:12,7202. gr. Gr.2
26. 16Luiano Arrabal/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]06:30,85003:15,2006. gr. A
27. 24Rafael Aparicio/ECitroën AX Sport[-]06:40,19003:14,8103. gr. Gr.2
28. 10Joseph Duperou/FBMW M3[-]06:43,33003:20,9904. gr. Gr.2
29. 9Jesús Arzallus/EOpel Corsa Gsi[-]07:03,06003:30,7807. gr. A
30. 1Javier Arzallus/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]07:40,55003:44,7308. gr. N


Did not classified

AB41Andres Vilariňo/ENorma BMW[-]- CN
AB12Carlos Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]- A
AB15Abel Fernandez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]- A
AB18Antonio Fernandez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]- A
AB19Roberto Blanco/ELancia Delta HF Integrale[-]- A
AB25José Rosales Blanco/ECitroën AX Sport[-]- Gr.2
AB34Giovanni Rossi/FLucchini SP390[072-SP390]- CN
AB26José Antonio Insausti/EOpel Kadett GSi[-]- Gr.2
AB27Iňaki Goiburu/EAlfa Romeo 155 ST[-]- Gr.2
AB30Luis Fuertes Martinez/EOsella PA9/90[-]- C3
AB32Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94 Opel[002/Faust/]- C3


1Javier Arzallus/EPeugeot 205 Rallye[-]Esc. Lagun ArteaN
2Jiří Voves/CZBMW M3[65786512/97]BMW Powered by KrámskýN
3Miroslav Nýdrle/CZFord Escort Cosworth[98680/94]Detax SportN
4José A. Hidalgo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]Esc. El GaiteroN
5Peter Jureňa/SKFord Escort Cosworth[94222/92]Nat. Slovak TeamN
6Petr Vojáček/CZFord Escort Cosworth[WR199307/93]Czech National TeamN
7Tomáš Vavřinec/CZFord Escort Cosworth[NS96071/93]Czech National TeamN
8Roland Wanek/DBMW M3[91030EW351357/95]N
9Jesús Arzallus/EOpel Corsa Gsi[-]Esc. Lagun ArteaA
10Joseph Duperou/FBMW M3[-]Gr.2
11Javier Arias/EBMW M3[-]Esc. El GaiteroGr.2
12Carlos Goiburu/EBMW M3[-]Euskadi RacingA
14Otakar Krámský/CZBMW M3[66556013/97]Czech National TeamA
15Abel Fernandez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]A
16Luiano Arrabal/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]Autom. Club ArnedoA
17Roberto Cuervo Mendez/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]Esc. Leonesa Comp.A
18Antonio Fernandez/EFord Sierra Cosworth[-]Esc. Tineo Auto ClubA
19Roberto Blanco/ELancia Delta HF Integrale[-]A
20Bernardo J. Cardin/ELancia Delta HF Integrale[-]Esc. El GaiteroA
21Daniel Sordo/EFord Escort Cosworth[-]Equipo Dsc Comp.A
22Jaromír Malý/CZFord Escort Cosworth[1022/1996]Czech National TeamA
23Alonso Miguel Diego/ECitroën AX Sport[-]Gr.2
24Rafael Aparicio/ECitroën AX Sport[-]Esc. Lagun ArteaGr.2
25José Rosales Blanco/ECitroën AX Sport[-]EscudermijasGr.2
26José Antonio Insausti/EOpel Kadett GSi[-]Esc. Lagun ArteaGr.2
27Iňaki Goiburu/EAlfa Romeo 155 ST[-]Gr.2
28Luis Chillida/ELola BMW[T298/Spain]Real Automotiv ClubWürthC3
29Adriano Parlamento/IMarch Sport[75S-5]C3
30Luis Fuertes Martinez/EOsella PA9/90[-]C3
31Aitor Zabaleta/ELola BMW[T298/Spain]Real Automotiv ClubAraba DaC3
32Rüdiger Faustmann/DFaust P 94 Opel[002/Faust/]MSC StraubingRemusC3
33Josef Krečmer/CZLucchini P3-96M[124-P3-96M]Czech National TeamCN
34Giovanni Rossi/FLucchini SP390[072-SP390]CN
35Catherine Sinopoli/FOsella PA20/5[-]CN
36Fausto Bormolini/ILucchini P3-94[105-P3-94M]CN
37Renzo Napione/IOsella PA20/96[PA20S-27/96]CN
38Jiří Mičánek/CZLucchini P3-95M[111-P3-95M]Czech National TeamCN
39Giulio Regosa/IRebo Sport[004]CN
40Francis Dosieres/FLucchini SP90[P3-94M-Danti_]CN
41Andres Vilariňo/ENorma BMW[-]Euskadi RacingCN
42Pasquale Irlando/IOsella PA20/5[PA20S-31/96]Osella SRLCN

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz