english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna

Vuiteboeuf Ste. Croix



1. Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S 289 BMW[059-S289]04:27,7601. gr. C3
2. Heinz Steiner/CHLola T298 BMW[T298/HU93]04:29,2202. gr. C3
3. Pierre-Alain Baudet/CHLola T590[-]05:06,5901. gr. Sports
4. Martin Schmucki/CHTiga SC87B[-]05:07,0802. gr. Sports
5. Gilbert Mader/CHTiga SC82[-]05:13,0403. gr. Sports


KL Jean-Fr. Ferrot/CHChevrolet Corvette[-]- IS
KL Maurice Girard/CHBMW 320 Turbo[-]1. gr. IS


ST - Lola T570 SV[-]- E
ST - Lola T644 E[-]- E

Seznam přihlášených

Philippe Darbellay/CHLucchini S 289 BMW[059-S289]C3
Heinz Steiner/CHLola T298 BMW[T298/HU93]C3
Pierre-Alain Baudet/CHLola T590[-]Sports
Martin Schmucki/CHTiga SC87B[-]Sports
Gilbert Mader/CHTiga SC82[-]Sports
Maurice Girard/CHBMW 320 Turbo[-]IS
Jean-Fr. Ferrot/CHChevrolet Corvette[-]IS
- Lola T570 SV[-]E
- Lola T644 E[-]E

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz