english versiončeská verzedeutsch navigationnavigation françaisenavegación españolnavigazione italiana

Archívy Euromontagna




1. Heinz Steiner/CHLola T298 BMW[T298/HU93]2026:51,2001. gr. C
2. Ruedi Jauslin/CHArgo JM19B Chevrolet[JM19B-117-C2]2027:33,4902. gr. C
3. René Traversa/CHTiga SC87[-]1928:07,1701. gr. Sports
4. Pierre-Alain Baudet/CHLola T90[-]1827:03,6502. gr. Sports
5. Martin Schmucki/CHTiga SC87B[-]18--3. gr. Sports
6. Gilbert Mader/CHTiga SC82[-]18--4. gr. Sports
7. Jean-Francois Chariatte/CHTiga SC82[-]18--5. gr. Sports
8. Gerhard Kessler/CHTiga SC89[-]18--6. gr. Sports
9. Therese Gabron/CHShrike P16[-]18--- Sports
10. Daniel Rollat/CHLola TSM[-]17--- Sports


KL Hans Affentranger/CHMarch 842 BMW CanAm[-]- Formel
KL Rolf Maurer/CHBMW 320[-]1. gr. IS


AB Josef Pfyl/CHShrike P16[-]- Sports
AB Walter Fuchs/CHTiga SC84[-]- Sports

Přečteno: 1 x


Do you like our website? If you wish to improve it, please feel free to donate us by any amount.
It will help to increase our racing database

Euromontagna.com is based on database provided by Roman Krejci. Copyright © 1993-2008
All data, texts and other information is protected by copyright law and cannot be used in any form without permission. All pictures on this page are in property of their original authors, photographers or owners and have been kindly provided to EUROMONTAGNA just for use on this website and it is expressely forbidden to use them elsewhere without prior written permission of Euromontagna and the copyright owner.


www.vrchy.com  www.racingsportscars.com  www.dovrchu.cz  www.cronoscalate.it  www.lemans-series.com  www.fia.com  www.autoklub.cz  www.aaavyfuky.cz